
awesomesheri

36 year old woman | Moncks Corner, SC, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please read ALL of this.I would like to find someone interesting to spend my time with.

In her own words

I love to goof off and have fun. I enjoy being with someone that can laugh at themselves. It is important to take care of business, but at the end of even a crappy day it's nice to have someone to laugh with. I'm on here to finde what we all want.... the last piece to my puzzle. That one piece that when I look back I can say.... Oh.. wow.. THAT is what was missing. I do not want any hookups! Please do'nt waste my time. If that is what I wanted I would go to the bar. I have two kids and do not think I will ever want more; sooooo if you have never had any, but want them we are not a match. If you'r cup is half empty.... we are NOT a match. Ugh, nuff of that! I'm happy, fun, smart, and, pretty. I love kids, cooking, flowers, play fighting, dancing round the house. I love to work out!( It is important that my partner dose as well). I am a tomgirl and can change oil, plugs wires, and much more. From pouring cocreat to laing tyle. I like a man that can teach me something without making me feel like a fool. I have mutch to teach as well . I'm not a know it all so I can admit when I'm wrong.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I love most all animals. And once or twice in life have found they are the best listeners.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, I love movies, boating/fishing,most any water activities, camping, theatre, and dancing at home in my livingroom. I don't watch much TV.

College

Trident Technical College, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

I'm a syfi, fantasy fan. As far as music I like Billy Holiday, Goerge Straight, Waka flaka flame, LMFAO, Mac Miller,

For fun

I like to be well rounded so I try to do new things as often as I can. I would say I most enjoy riding my bike.

Last read

MAX fitness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm an Army brat so I grew up all over the US.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Even though I have not practiced in several years I have a strong sense of the higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference