Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HereWeGo

44 year old woman | Melville, NY, United States | Seeking men 44-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

Hi, I have been on match before, and I've decided to give it another try. Here's a little bit about me. ‬I am a tall brunette‭, ‬very active‭, ‬go to the gym and take good care of myself‭. I have 2 amazing teenage daughters. ‬I am very honest‭, ‬loyal‭ and ‬responsible‭. ‬I have a good head on my shoulders‭, am a hard worker‭, ‬and a great mom‭. ‬And, I am really missing a great guy to share my life with. It would be so wonderful to meet that special guy and feel those butterflies! Knowing that we are there for each other, always happy to be together, always have someone to hug, always have a hand to hold... that would be amazing!‬ One of the most important things in a relationship for me is honesty, because without that, there is no trust. If you are not interested in a long term commitment‭, ‬then we would not be a match‭. ‬Please be real and honest‭- ‬no games‭! Please show recent pictures that really look like you! ‬Thanks for reading‭, ‬and if you think we could be a match‭, ‬I would love to hear from you! (I don't typically respond to winks and likes, so if you're interested, please send an email!)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I am a huge dog lover. I had my little doggie for almost 17 years. She passed away and was the best doggie ever! I love all animals.

Favorite hot spots

Movies, Fire Island, the wineries out East, a nice lounge type place to have a drink and listen to some live music, any place with hot weather. Really, if I am with someone I really care about, then any spot can be a hot spot!

College

State University of New York at New Paltz, New Paltz, NY

Favorite things

My daughters, movies, art, picnics, bike riding, going to the gym are just a few things on my list. I love the warm weather and do not like being cold! I love traveling when I have the opportunity. I cruise once a year to the Caribbean... love it!!

For fun

A day or evening in the city, a movie, having a few drinks, watching a movie at home with some take out...I am really up for anything depending on the mood!

Last read

The Girl on a Train (I love suspense/mystery novels!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish, but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Fine Arts Degree