Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lkk134

27 year old woman | Blaine, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy the little things in life, for someday you will realize they were the big things.

In her own words

- I love playing and watching sports, traveling, and being active. - Huge MN Twins fan and Gopher fan. I'm always up for going to a game - Twins, Wild, Gophers, Vikings. - One of my life goals is to see a game in every Major League Baseball stadium. - I play clarinet in a community band and have a side job as a high school gymnastics judge in the winter Looking for someone who enjoys being active, traveling, and seeing new places/trying new restaurants, but also staying in once in a while (cliche, I know, but it's true). Someone with an interest in sports and a sense of humor, as well as goals for their own career. Someone who would join me in anything and everything, whether that is going to bar with friends, checking out a museum, eating a burger on a rooftop, going to the gym, or sleeping in and making brunch. I'm at a great place in my life and loving it, but it would be even better to have someone to share it with! Shoot me a message if you think we'd get along. My summer to-dos: go to a Saints game, get a Juicy Lucy at The Nook, go to the zoo, see a drive-in movie, try new foods at the State Fair, go to Mill City Museum, lawn bowling at Brit's, Basilica Block Party, do the sculpture garden mini golf, Minnehaha Falls, Sociable Cider Werks Some of my favorites in life - pasta, my electrically reclining couch, sleeping in on rainy days, muffins/donuts, summer rooftop/patio dining, whiskey sevens, shoes, spending time on the lake, trying the nachos at every stadium I visit, sweatpants, watching football on Sundays, quoting Friends, anything Harry Potter

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Minnesota lakes. Favorite baseball stadium so far (other than Target Field) is Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City. Loved traveling to Europe, Hawaii, Florida, Boston, Chicago, Washington D.C.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

TV: Friends, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, The League, The Voice, Parks and Rec, HIMYM Music: Imagine Dragons, Tom Petty, Justin Timberlake, John Mayer, Mat Kearney, Timeflies, random country, oldies, and classic rock

For fun

Going to Twins games, watching Gopher sports, going bowling, traveling, movies, playing the piano, bonfires, seeing new places, eating, tennis, mini golf, shopping, going to the zoo, concerts, grilling out, ice skating

Last read

Unbroken, Five Days in November - I love learning about history. Other favorites include the Harry Potter series, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series, and Mrs. Kennedy and Me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical therapist - I work in an outpatient orthopedic clinic
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctor of Physical Therapy