








49 year old woman | Coventry, RI, United States | Seeking men 42-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know if I'm the funniest person in the...

In her own words

I don't know if I'm the funniest person in the room, but I think I laugh the most. You will always find me smiling, laughing AND making others smile and laugh too. I find myself being around all positive people and distancing myself from anything negative. Also, It's easy for me to let the care of the day wash off, and you may even catch me dancing in my living room when nobody's watching. :) I don't need a man to "complete" me, I'm already complete and VERY happy with life (have an amazing 16 year old daughter, great family, the best friends in the world, and a good job that allows me to support my daughter and I). I'm just looking for someone I can share all of my smiles with, make him laugh and spoil him a little too...NO DRAMA here!! Also, I'm an extremely open and honest communicator - so be ready for that! I'm attracted to and find it easy to give my heart and soul to a man who can express his feelings reasonably well (I'm not asking you to gush, don't worry!) All that I ask is that you be honest with who you are and with your intentions. A man who takes the time to identify and really express what's going inside him - that is so unusual, and so sexy! Finally, I'm confident and assertive, but not in an intimidating way, and I look for the same in a partner. I'm passionate about love, while in-control when it comes to managing my life. I am also comfortable relinquishing control to those that have earned my trust. I love to have fun in many different ways, from cooking together/sharing a nice dinner, to dancing, or traveling to exotic places. I want to continuously grow as a person with a strong man by my side to grow with me. I would be happiest with an intelligent, sexy, educated, romantic, attractive man whom I can respect, admire and adore. During the day, I expect you to go out and conquer and you will have my whole support. If you need to work late, I promise, I won't shrivel up and cry. Do you thing and do it well!! Then, when you've taken care of business, come take me dancing, make me laugh, tell me your truth without fear and I will make you feel like a king every day of your life. So, It is you? Are you a great guy? If you resonate with the rest of my profile, and feel that we would truly enjoy each other, the door is open. I can't wait to hear from you...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Newport and the Narraganset beaches in th summer. Boston is definitely my favorite city in the US. As far as restaurants goes my favorite restaurant is Spain's, for fast food I love Panera.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV, but when I do my favorite channel is HGTV. I also enjoy going to the movies to see a good comedy or romantic movie. As far as music goes, I like almost every type of music, including rap, my teen daughter got me into it :)

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach. I find it very relaxing to just lay down and feel the sun in my face. I also like going to concerts, specially in the summer there are a lot of free outside concerts that are lots of fun.

Last read

The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle. I truly believe in mindfulness, living life one moment at the time without projecting too much into the future, nor dwelling in the past.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director - Health Services Segment
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Though I was born in the US, I grew up in Argentina and moved back to the US on my early 20s.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
MBA with dual concentration in Marketing and International Management