Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, United States | Seeking men 29-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Artsy girl in the Bay Area!

In her own words

This is simply me. I'm here to connect with a real person who has a good head on their shoulders, emotional intelligence, and sincerity about themselves. Someone that i've peaked some interest and they genuinely want to learn more and then give that beginning a chance to form. I'm passionate about psychology and Fine Arts. I'm currently in grad school to pursue a career in the helping profession. When I'm not learning new concepts and theories or volunteering, I'm out exploring the art scene, working on my own art and exploring the sf bay area with friends. I'm very opeminded and enjoy all things artistic!~ I'm also a foodie and enjoy fusion artistic meals. I like to have meaning ful conversations and I like analyzing anything really. I have a curious nature. I'm an explorer in the sense that I enjoy life in the present tense and I try to take advantage of each day. When I want to have fun, I can be pretty silly and goofy in general. Non-stop laughter is usually in the forecast! The ability and desire to keep learning and growing is a part of the way I live my life and I tend to get along or connect well with others that feel the same way, who have wise old souls. Also, people that are positive and don't let the small stuff get to them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small dog.... kind of.... Its one of my housemate's dogs, but I consider her mine. :) I think its mutual though! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Currently my favorite shows are "How I met your mother", "The Office", "Revenge" (guilty-pleasure), "The vampire Diaries" (What can I say?) *Favorite aspect of living in the Bay Area: Seeing the fog line hover over the mountains in the peninsula

For fun

Movies, exploring the city, surrounding areas, nature, novelty things like bowling and arcades, hanging out with friends, museums, art walks, touristy things, concerts, etc

Last read

Since I'm in Grad School, its books on counseling theories!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have strong values rooted in christianity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently I'm in Graduate School. :)