
sweetglambarbie

47 year old woman | Santa Fe, NM, USA | Seeking men 42-66 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Do you believe in magic?

In her own words

Hi:) Please accept my apologies as I have been recovering from a hiking accident and am no longer an active member. May return for a bit mid-February or March. Hope to see you then!! Thanks:) I am a total Barbie Princess...with great warmth, depth and intelligence. Definitely a being of many contradictions!! I believe with all my heart chivalry is alive and well. I truly feel one of my main reasons for existence is to be here for my man and my family. I am extremely free-spirited but pretty conservative. I enjoy the finer things in life and, at this point, only allow that which enhances my life... in. I feel it is the man's responsibility to protect and provide for his family. It is mine to be there sweetly by his side nurturing and enhancing bringing joy and loveliness. No games and no settling. I require a man with great confidence and depth of being. I want my best friend and deep soulmate. Humor is huge... intelligence greatly appreciated!!:) Confidence and stability... also greatly appreciated. As is someone who is passionate about physical fitness or at least supports my passion for physical fitness. I require a man who has demonstrated passion and drive in his life...who has achieved success in meeting his life's goals. I need someone who is solid and dependable both in character and financially. Dependability is huge. I greatly appreciate a man who knows what he wants and goes for it. Other than for an intro... if there's a mutual interest phone time is desired. I find email tedious and time-consuming and have no desire for a pen-pal nor text-buddy. I only allow those in my life who are enhancing and uplifting and wish to do the same. Please no one in therapy or taking psychotropic drugs, prescription or otherwise. Ongoing twelve-stepping counts as therapy. I am profoundly real and genuine. What you see is what you get...including the, at times, Malibu Barbie exterior. I am quite private yet gregarious. I can be pretty open and bubbly but with a deep wisdom and warmth. My presence seems to bring people joy... and I like that!! I am passionate about being a Mom, nature, healthy living, cooking, creating... riding horses. Looking and feeling beautiful. Nurturing, healing, bringing loveliness and beauty to those I love...and the world. But family first. I feel peace starts from within... then radiates out and that there is power there to enhance and transform the world in the loveliest of ways!!:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Love all animals especially horses... and camels!!:) Also really enjoy water and the ocean and all beings in and around it:)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in nature. The world!!:)

Favorite things

Wow... Too numerous to list... varies:) my son, water, beautiful things, loveliness, life, love, laughter, the sun, sky, moon, shooting stars, rainbows, being in the forest... anything pink and/or that sparkles... lips...

For fun

Family time, anything out in nature, riding horses (English-dressage with a natural horsemanship mentality), travel, educational, spirit/soul-enriching... anything about science, nature, spirituality, physics... ancient civilizations.

Last read

Shelters of Stone, the second to last book in Earth's Children Clan of the Cave Bear series... really enjoy reading that with my son. And Harper's Bazaar... really enjoy reading that as well!!:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German...Austrian...Latvian...Irish...Cherokee:)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference