Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EclecticGal85

29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
impossibly possible ....

In her own words

who's going to read this anyway, after seeing photos??? But let's try: Looking for a place to fit me, living and moving from country to country, even continent (from my homeland Slovakia to England to Czech republic to Italy to the US, first living in Washington DC and now ending up in this fascinating vibrant city) This journey called life has brought me to many beautiful places and boosted my hunger for exploring and traveling even more (honestly, I could be a very good travel guide! :) my skills and abilities for traveling are well trained, not talking about the ability of quick adaptation to a new environment and culture) Meanwhile on that journey I obtained a degree from marketing communication and advertising, a degree from English studies and a few certificates from photography. So here I am - a newbie of more than a half year living in New York, pursuing my goal and enjoying my staying here, trying modern sources of today's dating ... Date a girl who's traveled: "She will introduce you to a new way to experience life as she will allow you to leave your comfort zone. You will not have to worry about impressing her with your car and corporate job, and you most likely won’t have to shower her with jewelry from Tiffany’s. She values time over money and would rather have a story than a necklace. (not meaning that financial stability is not important, you are there with me, right? ;) ) Chances are, she doesn’t want the life her friends have (nothing against anyone's choice of life, each of us is a creator of own life). She does not feel the need to become a "slave" to someone else’s dream. She’s a dreamer who is unafraid to make her dreams a reality and is working towards them. She knows how to be alone. She doesn’t need you to entertain her, and she’s confident in her choices. She trusts herself and she will not hold back in love when she feels that love is right. For her the relationship is based on choice, not obligation. She is not afraid to be herself. She is respectful of others, but more importantly is respectful to herself. She will defend what she believes is right, and you will soon find yourself doing the same. She is also not afraid to hold a debate about global issues or social responsibility or any kind of debate ;) ... She is constantly meeting new people and trusts you to do the same. She’s busy living in the present. She will nourish your dreams and will expect the same in return. She will never hold you back. She is independent and she understands that there are some dreams you must chase alone but she also knows how to relinquish control. She recognizes that dreams change and will change her plans for the chance to love." A few more facts about me: - in love with the American accent :)) - in love with New York (there is no other city than this one! and no matter how much I adore traveling and exploring the world, I feel I found my "city match"), - in love with exploring the world, - in love with the art and nature - in love with modernism (architecture, style, design...) yet eager for exploring the history, - enjoying stimulating conversations - very versatile, enjoying life - curious and passionate - open-minded, optimistic, with good vibes, drama free - artistic with a strong aesthetic feeling and a taste for a style - a social butterfly - leading a healthy lifestyle (from a way of thinking green, exercising to eating a good quality and healthy food, no junk!) - down to earth with a bite of romance - caring, affectionate and electric in the right moments with a right person My match: - a combination of physical! and mental mutual attraction ... (some hints: attractive, good-looking, tall, with amazing smile ;), witty, passionate, adventurous, intelligent, social,..) Currently can't read and respond emails... sorry

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

one of my dreams is to pet a koala bear (possibly hugging it :) ) and to pet a Siberian tiger

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

plane seats,boat deck, my bed, bathtub, yoga mat, rooftops, NYC, California!, lovely beaches elsewhere - Caribbean is great, my home continent Europe, especially Italy (anywhere, above all Rome and Florence) , Austria (Vienna), France (Paris)...

Favorite things

my camera, art in all forms, architecture, music,Seafood, Italian, Japanese, Thai food, fresh figs, water with fresh squeezed lemon, flowers, headset, great company, good book, candlelight, documentaries, funny movies, bikiny, sunny days,

For fun

photography, traveling, flying, staring at sky/stars, reading, exploring, hanging out with friends, having good conversations,museums, artwork, good movie, documentaries, being in the nature - beaches, forest, parks

Last read

my new Nikon D7100 manual lol , articles and books about photography, National Geographic, Lonely Planet, scientifically orientated articles about health, technology,... "Eat, Pray,Love", "The four agreements", "Monk who sold his Ferrari" (ongoing)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
in the stage of my life where I dedicate a looot of my time to work on my dream in the world of photography - specifically event photography and travel one as well ( sometimes I am also in front of the camera, but it's not my major field) ...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
well, I am from Slovakia (and no, it is not east Europe but central Europe, just for a record :-) ) so I have pure European Slavic roots. ;-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
actually more spiritual but not religious, tho I've been raised up as Christian/Catholic .. I believe in a higher power, whatever it may be construed. I don't believe that going to one place every week makes you to be a good person but acting does..
Languages: English, German, Italian, Other English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree from marketing com. and ads. After unfinishing my MA degree and some changes in my life - as from country - even continent, to a different profession , I've kept improving my knowledge, obtaining different diplomas/certificates