Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brea, CA, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
One in a million..

In her own words

I am a very fun loving person who is a go getter and enjoys life. I believe in working hard to accomplish my goals and I know that anything that God brings me to he will bring me through. I am looking to find true happiness, and to find someone who shares the same values I share in life and whom I can laugh with and ultimately enjoy life with. I have a strong work ethic and when I am not working or at the gym, I enjoy cooking, traveling, or reading a good book. I think life is too short to not do the things your heart desires and I live each day knowing it could be the last, so enjoy today, because that is all that is promised to us. I have a very thoughtful personality and it makes me happy to do things for others, especially when they least expect it! Giving back to society and human compassion are essential to living a rich life. I work hard, so I can enjoy the things I love, and I strive to be the best at the things I do...I know perfection is not always attainable, but why settle for anything mediocre. I definitely want to travel much to see in this world! I've been lucky to have wonderful friends and a very loving family. I also live a life of integrity that I can be proud of. I'm drawn to charismatic people that like to laugh, know who they are, are naturally social, and have impeccable manners. I would love to meet someone with good values in regards to life, family, health and love as much as I do. There is so much love overflowing from my heart, I'm just waiting for the right, deserving person that can continually inspire me to grow and change with them and build a beautiful world together. See where it goes! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Hawaii, Europe, Vegas, traveling to new and exotic places.

For fun

Working out at the gym, yoga, jogging, hiking, site seeing, wine tasting, cooking, dinning out, movies, the beach, and just about anything once in life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree