
Carpa83

31 year old woman | Norwalk, CT, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm kind and sensitive but live to laugh. If...

In her own words

I'm kind and sensitive but live to laugh. If you don't get sarcasm, you won't get me. I'm a classical musician/music teacher. I work mostly with middle-school students, which also makes me a saint. I love music of all kinds: Prokofiev, Copland, The Lumineers, The Dixie Chicks, Florence and the Machine, Gavin DeGraw, Arcade Fire, Amy Winehouse...and when you teach middle school music, silence is totally underrated. I love to explore new places and cultures. I spent six months in Vienna, Austria and have been back to visit. I just returned from a 12-day tour of China! I play in an orchestra for fun - gotta put that Ithaca College of Music Degree to use somewhere. I work out 4-6 days per week. I love the beach for meditative purposes. ...and I never misspell your, you're, there, they're, their, too, to, or two. Ever.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan, New Haven, Chatham (cape cod), and any cool coffee shop...RIP Caffeine in Sono :( I LOVE the beach (to listen to the waves, not to tan)! I went to college in Ithaca and love wine country!

College

Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Wine, ice cream, the beach, pasta, New York Times Crosswords, coffee, Colbert, Stewart...I was a fashion designer in another life. The Wire = best show ever on tv. I don't watch a lot of trash tv, but I do love Top Chef and Project Runway.

For fun

Sleeping, eating, people-watching, music, silence, laughter. I'm up for (almost) anything!

Last read

I have my Masters in Reading, so I've read just about every young adult novel out there. For adult lit, I recently read Gone Girl - it was amazing. It is NOT a chick book! Do yourself a favor and read it before the movie comes out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad from Ithaca College, Masters from Sacred Heart.