Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Traci382

47 year old woman | Middletown, OH, United States | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A friendship on fire!

In her own words

I'm outgoing most times but know when to just observe. I truly don't think I've ever been bored a day in my life... there is always something to do. I love life and all it has to offer. After all it's all about the ride. I enjoy traveling, movies in or out, cooking with that special someone, exercise and being lazy. I am loyal and true and expect the same in return. Honesty is more than necessary. Almost anything can be worked through with an open and honest discussion. Nice dinners out are always fun especially with wine and seafood. I'm a hard worker and can play just as hard. Romance is key to a happy and healthy relationship. I am independent but would love a companion in life to share all the ups and downs. Someone who can love me whether I am happy or sad. I in turn would give the same. I like nice things but am not materialistic. I enjoy watching football especially OSU and love attending games live. It's fun to attend almost any live event. That includes baseball, hockey, concerts, plays, stand up comedy, etc. I'm open to another's interests but also like sharing mine. I love to laugh, even at myself. I can be a little coy and sarcastic at times but not at anyone's expense. My favorite city is Chicago and my favorite vacation spot is the Outer Banks. I love all music with the exception of rap. I am the single mother of two beautiful girls. They are well on they're way to being grown at ages 19 and 14. We do share a close relationship. I have been divorced for almost 7 years and more than ready to move on. I have a close relationship with my parents and will be forever grateful to them for being the parents they are! I grew up in a suburb just North of Cincinnati. I attended UC. Work is super close to where I live. I am a nurse and have been since 1997...just as we grow in life, I've grown in my career. I like what I do and it's more than enough drama for one's life. There can be many adrenaline moments so I love my off days even more. I don't allow my career to define me but rather the core root values I was raised by. Let's be honest...we are looking for the same thing...a person we enjoy that makes this walk through life a little nicer. I look forward to learning more about my potential match! I need to add that I am highly allergic to cats, if you have a cat/cats, it unfortunately would never work. If you don't have pictures on your profile, odds are I won't contact you or respond to you contacting me. There has to be initial attraction, this is a dating site! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with the right person!

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Wine Music, concerts Traveling, especially to the beach Dogs Gardening Walking, hiking

For fun

Concerts, sporting events, wine tasting, trivia

Last read

Time magazine, Fox news, Nursing articles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral