Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Syosset, NY, United States | Seeking men 31-35 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
It is better to give than to receive.

In her own words

I am looking for a person that's a christian who's compassionate, generous, a hardworker, sense or humor. Loves to travel. An animal lover. I attend chruch regularly so that would be a plus for me. Fun to be around. I am shy at times. It takes a little to open up. I like to go to the movies, out to dinner or just relaxing maybe watching the yankee game or a reality show. Like photography. Someone who has an interest in that. There should be a physical sttraction but also I am looking for someone who not only who has outward beauty but inner beauty. Someone who makes Christ number in their life and strong in their faith. I am a devout Christian. Family is also very important to me. Hopefully you are the one I have been waiting for?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I live on 15 acres. I have 18-20 horses. I show horses all over the country. I have 2 wonderful dogs, 14 cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved 4-wheeling in Aruba and just relazing on the beach. I have been to Europe. I liked Oregon and Washington. I show horses. I would go back again. One day I would like to travel to Alaska, maybe Egypt to see the Pyramids, & Australia. etc.

Favorite things

I mostly listen to country, christian, the popular songs they play on the radio. I love to watch reality shows. My favorite show is American Idol. As far food goes I watch what I eat. I do the best I can.

For fun

In my free time sometimes I like to go shopping, I like to go horseback riding. I have 18-20 horses at home. I like going out to the movies once in awhile. I mostly work though. I work 6 days a week.

Last read

I don't read much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at family run adult home assissted living facility in Syosset.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference