Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

srys432

43 year old woman | Pine Bush, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Just checking this out

In her own words

I don't know about this match .com or dating.I have been too busy with work to be interested in dating however I recently started something new which has allowed me a minute of free time.I may only keep this ad up for a few days or until I can overcome my friends wishes for me to date...LOL I have been single 7 years and I never even noticed until things have slowed.I have become very independent buying my own home and raising my two beautiful children.My kids have become social butterflies.My son is almost 18 and my daughter is very active with her school functions and her after school activities.This too has become a participating factor in my profile and photo being on Match.com. I do not drink or smoke,as I am very active with biking and running.I enjoy working out and being active. My two kids are everything to me aside from breathing and drinking lemon water. I love to have a cup of coffee and chat.I majored in Police Science and finished with a Counseling/Psych Degree.Don't know how that happened but here I am... I am very picky always have been.I have no problem being single until the end of time rather than settling for someone that I am not combat table with. I am going to be open with the Match.com and give it a shot.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the beach in the summer and lay on the sand and listen to the waves

Favorite things

My favorite things to eat are italian or a steak with salad.I love to sit and chat over a cup of coffee.My favorite color is red.I love to shop in Macy's,TJ MAX and Marshalls.

For fun

I enjoy being outside,riding bike working around my house and gardening.I like to take rides to different places,going to a museum or exploring a historicle site.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work with human services field
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My belief is very spiritual .I believe we are all here as students to learn and grow.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my credentials in substance abuse counseling,DOT substance abuse evaluations,and bullying