
whyyesdanigirl

36 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short...why waste time? Let's meet!

In her own words

I am looking to find that special man to spend my life with. One who shares the same interest as me. And one who looks forward in being together and can make me laugh. I am a hopeless romantic and would love to find a special one who is a touch old fashion values/ respect and knows how to treat a women right. I do believe my soul mate is out there and we will live our fairy tale life together. I don't have any kids at this point in my life. However, I do want to have children of my own sometime in the future. Once of course I meet the right person and the relationship is heading in the right direction. I do feel that I need to be upfront about the kid thing. I'm not looking to waste anyone's time nor mine. So if you are not wanting children, a smoker, looking for hook ups, or dating multiple girls then please continue. I am not the girl for you. I enjoy happy hour with friends, going to movies or even watching a movie with Netflix at home. I enjoy all kinds of music, concerts or going to watch a live band. I love to cook, travel and love sports. Big supporter of our team in Oregon Ducks, Timbers, Blazers always enjoy going or watching on TV. I just getting into wine, and snowboarding so I have enjoyed going wine tasting. And for snowboarding, a few bumps and bruise but it sure is fun.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I’m an animal love, I have a cat her name is Lulu and looking at getting a Golden doodle here soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a native Oregonian so I love Lincoln city, Multnomah Falls, Bend. I do have started a buckets list so I am checking some things off. I love the tropical waters Jamaica, Mexico, Hawaii, and Florida.

Favorite things

Food: Mexican, Thai, sushi, trying new restaurants, Starbucks, Wine Music: All types of music Country, Blues, Techno, Rock Muse, Nickleback, Bruno Mars, Jimmy Buffett, Buddy Guy

For fun

Travel, movies, beach, I love the outdoors so hiking, I love to cook and always love finding and trying new recipes. Pearl District.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been in the dental field for 14 years now. I was a dental assistant for 7 years. And I have spent the remaining in management.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference