Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Long Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Voted "Best to bring home to Mom and Dad" in high school.. Just sayin

In her own words

I am a former Division One athlete and consider myself a team player on and off the field. I enjoy watching sports and reserve Sunday’s for football during football season. Keeping active is important to me; right now CrossFit is my workout of choice. I value relationships and pride myself on putting family first and being a true friend. My friends will tell you that I am the perfect combinations of a guy’s guy and a girly girl. As much as I enjoy playing and watching sports, I love getting dressed up, going out to a romantic dinner or for a fun night of dancing. Lazy days at the beach and traveling are other favorites. I am fortunate to love what I do and feel my work as a program director and coach inspires me to be a role model, to keep an open mind and to remember what makes life meaningful; the people you share it with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Aruba, Hawaii, Long Island (merrick and long beach of course), pretty much anywhere with a beach.. I'm dying to go to the greek islands and Europe


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

My favorite food is sushi, favorite dessert is anything with chocolate in it, favorite color is yellow (but i like purple too), favorite sports teams are the Mets, Jets and knicks, and of course the UConn huskies.. i have a lot of loves in this world

For fun

I love the beach, i love to play watch and be around sports, I love to go out dancing or just hang out watching a movie, I'm very easily amused and i'm pretty much up for anything

Last read

im a big magazine person, but i can't really get into books.. although i strangely enjoy reading my psychology textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I run a lacrosse program and I coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
i'm more of a cultural jew.. not so into religions.. although i find them very interesting
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA from UConn (university of connecticut) where i played varsity lacrosse for 4 years. I also have my Masters of Physical Education from Adelphi University