Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It never gets easier, but you just get better!

In her own words

Hey there! After having several friends make connections here on Match, I decided to give it a try. I moved to Charlotte almost 3 years ago after I graduated from nursing school. I am originally from South Carolina, and I am diehard South Carolina Gamecocks fan (If you are a Clemson fan, this isn't going to work out...jk!). I work on an intensive care unit and definitely enjoy the challenges that come with critical care. It is amazing to see a patient come from the worst of circumstances and completely turn around and have a good outcome. My family and close friends would describe me as a caring, loyal, determined individual with some goofy mixed in. I am pretty close with my family, and I try to visit with them often. My parents have a dog named Bodie, and I steal him away to Charlotte whenever I have a few days off from work. I am a BIG dog lover and don't think I can see myself without a dog in the future. I love to go out and have a good time, although I'm not someone who is going to go out every night and get hammered. My friends and I enjoy dinner and drinks with good conversation. I love to travel, whether it be cross-country or internationally; however, a fun and flexible travel buddy is a must. I enjoy being active. Running is my favorite way to stay fit, but I try to incorporate other physical activities such as cycle class, kick-boxing, and dancing into the mix. I am looking for someone to make me laugh!! If you are super witty...even better! Obviously there must be some physical chemistry, but a good personality is necessary as well (of course...). I'm not a big believer in the whole "he or she wears the pants in the relationship". I think that a relationship requires teamwork and no one person should be calling the shots all the time. Compromise is everything, right? Anyways, I would love to hear from you, and I'm looking forward to meeting some great people on here!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many favorite local places to list here...I'll tell you later :) Nationally: Charleston, Columbia, SC (to see my Gamecocks play), Chicago, Boston. Internationally: San Juan PR, Munich, Salzburg, Florence and Rome.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I like ALL kinds of music, save for bluegrass. I've tried to give Bluegrass a chance, and it just won't stick. Favorite TV shows: The Walking Dead, Revenge, Modern Family, and The Office.

For fun

I love spending time with my family and the family dog, Bodie. I enjoy running, cycle class, dancing, traveling, watching college sports, dinner and drinks with friends and a good book with a glass of wine.

Last read

Killing Jesus, by Bill O'Reilly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN in an intensive care unit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Catholic church but I'm open to other Christian denominations.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral