Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

deltagirl007

40 year old woman | Brandon, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wow, Anyone Out There?

In her own words

I love life, like to have fun, and open to almost anything... As long as it means laughing, fun, smiling, and oh yeah fun. I do like to travel and generally speaking, I get along with almost anyone. Family is very important to me and a high priority, but a priority that should be shared. -- I do have two children and one dog; package deal. I grew up as an Air Force brat and travelled all around. My parents have been married for almost 42 years and actually still get along and love one another. There was a running joke from outsiders that we were just like the Cosbys. All of my siblings are well adjusted and have great kids (as do I), and we all actually get along and still talk with one another/hang out on a regular basis. It would be safe to draw the conclusion that family means a lot to mean. As far as hobbies: I like to be active, that means anything fun goes but to be specific, I love football games, I love arena football as well (great for the kids with all of the music), and I’d love to get back into scuba diving (had my certs but haven’t done it in a while). I do watch TV but I’ve been doing so much lately that I haven’t had a lot of time for it (scifi, movies, crime shows, the usual primetime stuff). And of course, kid stuff like cartoons, museums, theme parks, etc. I know I'm not looking for the perfect person. Just someone who can be a friend/best friend, shares a passion for living, having fun, and not afraid to try new things. I’m very good at accepting people for who they are and loving them as they are. The same goes for my relationship with my partner. I’m also the type of person who wants the forever dream. I’m looking for a partner in every way possible. Someone who wants the family, the wife/companion, and ready to enjoy it with all their heart. Someone who understands that we are not perfect and that if we work together, we can do everything with each other.. I really love to see a great smile that reaches the eyes. I like a man who is confident, but not overly arrogant; supportive and understands that balance is necessary in life and in relationships/partnerships. I never know what to say for this and if I could say ditto and have link to other profiles that speak to me, I would. This is not the sum total of who I am, so ask me anything and I will respond. Have a great day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

A terrier mix and the best dog ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Breckenridge, Hawaii, Disney, Florida, any where fun...love to visit Scotland and Bora Bora

Favorite things

I'm one of those open folks who like almost anything as long as its fun. If I had to say something... activities with my kids, and alone time for myself every once in a while.

For fun

Anything I checked in - what I enjoy

Last read

I love to read so this is a hard one...I have a lot of books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the military and have been for about 12 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm your typical melting pot Black American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in Christ and do try to live by His teachings. Sometimes it's hard, but most of the time it's not. Golden Rule...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in Eng Lit & grad in Computer Info Systems