
1_feisty_latina

41 year old woman | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
RELEASE THE KRAKEN!!!

In her own words

Hi! I enjoy spending my time laughing and being silly instead of whining and complaining about the things I can't change. Looking for someone who is over and DONE with the wild and crazy club days and has grown tired of the serial dating. Please be drama free. I have a great career and happy home. Looking for a man who wouldn't mind me treating him like a king. Just keep in mind I do have a little princess at home and she is the light of my life. I LOVE to travel and experience the wild outdoors. I am happiest on a vacation where you have to scrape the mud off of your hiking boots. The best travel essential is a 2 person sleeping bag! Wink wink...!. I'm a SoCal native and like to wear my flip flops (chanklas) even in the rain. Looking for one special guy who shares my love of family and the outdoors. We make each other belly laugh 'til we snort (especially our dirty inside jokes) and he doesn't mind my sarcastic or nerdy side. He likes to be tough and wrestle with me, yet is giving enough to let me win sometimes. He is confident in himself and has a positive outlook on life. Like me, he enjoys the accomplishment of working hard for the sake of a job well done and doesn't give up or take the easy way out just because it's EASY. Passion is also a must. Yes, we all look for that passionate spark, but I am interested in finding out what kind of passion drives you and makes you who you are. Above all HONESTY and INTEGRITY are key because without our word we all are nothing. Generally we should all take a stand on what matters and lead by example. Winks are sweet and cute, but I'm not really sure what to do with them since they take no effort and don't show off any part of your personality. I'd love to hear what is on your mind, so shoot me an email. Sorry I don't have IM. I don't bite but I do nibble. Thanks for reading about me and good luck in your search. PLEASE NO SMOKERS AND ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY NO DRUGS

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Labs rock!

Favorite hot spots

Dodger games, weekends in San Diego, National Parks and ANYWHERE I can throw my tent. Costco - that's right I'm not afraid to admit it! Another favorite spot is somewhere off the beaten path that I have yet to discover. Let's find it together!

Favorite things

My daughters giggle. 7th inning stretch. Wind in my hair. Classic cars. The condensation on the bottom of an ice cold beer. Taking in a beautiful scenic view. Bryan Adams love songs. The anticipation and butterflies of a 1st kiss...sigh

For fun

I'm a girly tomboy so my rough side likes hiking, fishing and kayaking. Love throwin' on a pair of ripped jeans shorts and getting tan, dirty and sweaty in the garden. My sassy side wants to do all that with a pair of super sexy heels on!

Last read

San Diego Zoo or Disneyland map, an updated Policy and Procedures manual (yawn), a cookbook, fairy tales and that obscure sign at a trailhead.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
It's a thankless yet very rewarding career that makes the world go 'round.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral