
MeganElizabeth87

27 year old woman | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes.

In her own words

Hello, my name is Megan. I am a genuine, loving, caring, playful, stubborn woman. I am here to find my best friend. One that I can share my hopes and dreams with. One that I can raise a family with. One that I can grow old with. I'm looking for someone who enjoys being outdoors and staying active. In the summertime, you can always find me fishing on the river with my brother. I'm not afraid to get a little dirty. I need a man who enjoys attending and watching sporting events. Pizza, beer, a game = A perfect date night. My favorite teams are the Chicago Bears, Chicago Bulls, and The White Sox. So needless to say, I enjoy visiting Chicago, even though I've only been there once. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places, however have not had much of the opportunity. I am a proud mama. By that I mean, I am the mama to a playful 5 month old puppy. She is one of my loves, so if you do not like dogs, don't even bother. My family is also very important to me. I consider my mom to be my best friend. My family is very close and we enjoy spending time together. I enjoy going out, however also enjoy spending nights in. Even better if Monday Night football and Chinese is involved. I need a man who isn't afraid to show me affection. It's often the little things that I enjoy the most (holding hands, kisses on the forehead, an embracing hug). I need a man who isn't afraid to show his sensitive side. I love taking care of my man and showing him that he is appreciated, all that I ask is that I'm treated the same. I am a curvy, athletic woman, and always will be. My philosophy has always been that I work out so that I can enjoy life. I enjoy going out and trying new foods and wines. I'm never going to be the girl who orders a salad or fish for dinner. I'm going with the greasy hamburger or juicy steak! And no, I'm not much of a cook, however would like to learn. I have worked hard in life to get the career that I have, and have high expectations in a partner. If you feel like we would get along, shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to it!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I am a proud Mom, to my pup.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home Zoo Any lake Chicago Branson, MO

Favorite things

1. Family 2. My puppy 3. Home 4. Friends 5. Camera 6. Summertime

For fun

Playing cribbage, bowling, shooting pool & darts Fishing Walks around lakes Scrapbooking Keno Husker Parties Attending any sporting event Lifting at the gym Running Picnics Wine tasting

Last read

I've never been much of a reader, however the current book that I am reading is a puppy training book. I've got to read up with this naughty pup that I have.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I would consider myself religious, however I do not attend church as much as I should or would like to.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree