Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

UrbanCowgirl8393

28 year old woman | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles of Fort Collins, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live simply. Live well.

In her own words

I think I have a wonderful life and I would like to find that special guy to share it with. I love my friends, my family, my pets and God. I hope I can share this with someone special. You will get my attention if you're original. If I can get a glimpse of who you are through reading your profile or an email, I promise you, you will peak my curiosity. I can't tell you how many profiles that start with "I never thought I'd end up on an online dating site..." No shit. None of us did. If I can tell you are kind, genuine and have your life together, I will be charmed at the very least. If you are solid in who you are and where you're at in life, that's sexy. If you are direct, you'll no doubt have my respect. If you get to know me you'll find that I don't play games. I mean what I say and say what I mean. If I want a game of chase, I can watch my cat chase my chihuahua around the house and be far more amused. You'll find that I am deeply spiritual. I pray daily and go to church most Sundays. If you don't, it's not a deal breaker. I'm a very open minded Christian and can't stand people or not. I don't believe on judging others for the choices they've made. You'll learn that I've seen a lot, lived a lot and there's far more to me than meets the eye. You'll also learn that I can stand on my own two feet but I'm not afraid to love with my whole heart. Some of my favorite things are: 1. Finding a great bottle of wine for under $10 2. Peacocks 3. Driving around in my convertible with the top down 4. Anything that reminds me of the ocean 5. Broken things God makes whole again DISCLAIMER: If you are old enough to be my dad (or grandfather) and you choose to email me you will not receive a response. Additionally, you are subjecting yourself to becoming some excellent comedic material at my monthly wine and cheese night with my girl friends. If you continue to send harassing emails after I don't respond, you will be blocked.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have one dog and a kitten

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Monterey Bay, CA. Napa Valley, CA and Las Vegas.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, and I don't just mean top 40. I am also am a die hard country fan. I'm ashamed to admit to all of the trashy TV I watch. Maybe if we get to know each other a little better I'll tell you :)

For fun

Exercise, spend time with friends and family, cook

Last read

I am cringing while I type this but 50 Shades Of Grey. Didn't really understand what all of the fuss was about honestly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm open to dating anyone of any faith as long as my views and beliefs are respected
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral