Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Erie, PA, United States | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't follow your dreams Catch them

In his own words

About me well, i am very easy going guy like to have fun either going out with friends for a good night or having a bunch of people around a good bonfire in the summer. I work a lot but still find time to have fun. My friends would say i can be the life of the party and just like to make people laugh but also can be there and talk to anyone that needs some advice. I am in the criminal justice career field and am very close to finally becoming a law enforcement officer. When i am not working you can find me at the gym or doing just about anything at the beach. I like to travel and find new great places to visit i have been to quite a few places but there is plenty more to go and see. i like to cook even though i don't know much but i am learning as i go. Also when i find the time i like to play guitar and write songs i try and sing but if i am good at signing you would have to answer that lol. I am looking for a girl that knows what they want and is driven to go get it. Someone who is good with conversation likes to only be serious when they have to be. Someone who can dress up and i can take out for a fun night or just stay in together and watch a good movie. Someone who is independent anything you would like to know just ask

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with friends it could be out own the town, or at a small country bar or bonfires


Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I like action suspenseful, comedy, scary movies as long as it keeps my attention I like it. Music is everything I listen to it 24/7 and write it in my spare time for fun. I like all foods I like to cook and if a girl can cook its a win in my book.

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors, grew up camping and just always being outside playing sports, I like going to the beach or even just a nice long drive with no destination with good conversation

Last read

I read a lot of different stuff but usually it has to do with fitness and healthy life styles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college