Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I AM NOT boring!!!

In her own words

Hi, I'm a big fan of life! It would be a great pleasure to share mine with the love of my life! You're faithful, good hearted, caring and a fun loving gentleman. Not easily angered, you trust and protect. You're able to communicate. You don't judge or hold a grudge.... You don't lie or play games. Life is too short to sweat over little stuff, we should be able to agree to disagree Me... faithful, well balance, self motivated and happy to be alive! I'm light hearted and don't take my self too seriously... I don't obsess over things, lie or judge. As happy and comfortable in my high heels and evening gown, as I am in my camping or hiking attire! I like to let my hair down and enjoy a relax casual day or event, and play dress-up for an occasion... I take good care of myself and my loved ones. I love to laugh at my self... Family and friends say, I'm funny and fun, loving, smart, compassionate, spontaneous, energetic, patient, honest, trustworthy and confidant with a great sense of humor. Physically, I almost look the same as I did when I graduate from collage, but inside, I've done my best to be a better person. I learn from my life experiences, hold myself fully responsible for my actions, and always will. Undesirable experiences doesn't make me bitter or fearful, I choose to be better because of them. What doesn't kill you, makes you stronger! Very happy and comfortable with the person I turned out to be. I'm not into endless emails, if we happen to connect here, then a casual meet up sounds good to me, to see if we simply click or have chemistry... It's nice to have some mutual interests to begin with, but it's also fun to learn and try new things together. We're all unique individuals, beautiful in our own way. Best of luck to everyone in your quest for eternal happiness and love!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a true animal lover!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have favos, It's all about the company for me... If I'm in the heart of Paris, but the company I'm with is making me feel miserable, there's no point.

Favorite things

My family, my pets, all animals, traveling, any outdoor activity, good movies and music, building things, art, dancing, my couch, camping. There aren't many things I don't like, it's all about who I'm with!

For fun

Camping, weekend trips, movies, hiking, eating out or cooking together!.... I'm up for all kinds of outing and activities, but there's a special joy in just chilling out on the couch with bunch of snacks, healthy or not, in the arms of my man!!!

Last read

I like to read just about anything, books, magazine articles......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect all faiths, but don't practice a particular one my self, but I have to confess, Christmas is one of my favorite times of the year, not the commercialized aspect of it... It brings back, some of my fond and warm childhood memories!
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference