
TE2989

29 year old woman | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a great adventure

In her own words

I am a Minnesota girl who is somewhat surprised to have ended up in Des Moines, Iowa, but am learning to love it. I love to experience new things and will try anything once. I like going out with friends for dinner or to see a concert or play. I'm more of a home body than I used to be and enjoy staying in for a movie night too. I'm involved in taekwondo and train 3 times a week. In warmer weather I love being on the lake, swimming, boating or skiing. I lived abroad for a few years before moving here and loved every minute of it. I love to travel when I am able. I try to volunteer in the community when I can and am involved in teaching kids classes at the dojang (that's where we practice taekwondo, for the uninitiated). I'm looking for someone who I can have fun with, laugh with and talk to. Who will go to random events with me and will introduce me to his interests as well. I want a relationship built on mutual respect and interests. Also I really value open communication. I'm hoping to find a meaningful relationship. I'm not sure online dating is the best way to do that, but why not give it a chance? I always enjoy meeting new people in general so I figure I can't lose!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out downtown or in the east village, or exploring restaurants around town.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My musical tastes change all the time and I truly have an eclectic taste. I download TV shows from time to time but I don't actually own a TV and haven't channel surfed in years. But I do love movies!

For fun

I have very eclectic tastes. I like going to the movies, seeing an art exhibit, going to a show, going out for drinks or staying in to play boardgames with friends... I especially enjoy new and interesting experiences!

Last read

I like reading National Geographic, social science-related nonfiction books, and anything that tells a compelling story. I don't read as much as I'd like to but I try to go to the library somewhat regularly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral