
Joeegardiner0411

26 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Joee.. what's yours??

In her own words

Hey guys! Let's see.. I come from a big, loud, crazy, super fun Italian family who I enjoy spending most of my free time with. Of course, I don't have much free time as I am currently in school (pursuing a Theater Education degree) and also juggling two part time jobs, so I have a pretty hectic schedule but I wouldn't have it any other way- I like to be on the go! My motto is you only live once, so I'd like to have as many new experiences in this life as possible. Hence, ya know, diving into the world of online dating :) I love food, although I'm not the greatest chef so I really enjoy going out to different restaurants and trying all the different types of tasty cuisine around the city. I do have a few dishes I can make (grilled cheese anyone??) but I also love a man that has some skills in the kitchen so feel free to dazzle me with that information :) I also work out as often as I can and have been called a "gym rat" from time to time. I'm one of those crazy people who actually enjoys exercise :) Like I said, I am an active lady and working out is just part of keeping a balanced, healthy lifestyle. I'm not a total health nut, but I like to keep my body, mind and spirit in check. Going to the movies is one another one of my favorite things to do- I love the smell of fresh popcorn and the excitement of seeing a story come to life on the big screen. I am also happy cuddling up on the couch with Netflix and a pizza...at least some of the time :) Traveling is another passion of mine- there are so many places around the world I would love to see. So far this year I've been able to spend time in NYC (such a cool place) and Florida (love me a nice beach vacation) but I'd really love to travel abroad sometime in the next year or so (maybe you, me and a rendezvous in Paris?). So that's a little bit about me- if you'd like to know more just shoot me an email! Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love coffee shops, like Kaldi's. I'm kind of a gym rat so I spend a lot of my free time there. And frozen yogurt is my weakness so I can't help but hit up Orange Leaf every once in a while. And I also enjoy comedy clubs like The Funny Bone.

College

Fontbonne University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, from Miranda Lammert and Blake Shelton to Beyonce and Jay-Z. I'm addicted to binge watching shows on Netflix (House of Card Season 2, anyone?) and like everyone else I'm also addicted to eating delicious food like sushi.

For fun

In my spare time, which there's not much of, I like to work out, I also really enjoying watching movies or going to see a live theater performance, comedy or live music. And who doesn't love going out for dinner and drinks?

Last read

I recently finished all three books in the Hunger Games Trilogy, and I thoroughly enjoyed reading books about such a strong and willful young woman, who also happened to be incredibly thoughtful and caring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral