
Sandib73

41 year old woman | Fairbanks, AK, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 360 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
1-Never take what others say personally, as it is merely their own projection of self. 2-This isnt a dress rehersal. 3- I am the change...

In her own words

I am a dedicated mother of two. We recently moved back to Fairbanks after 20 years, 13 of the last years were in beautiful Homer. We are not sure how we ended up here as we were on our way to Hawaii?! I realized I am to pick up my puzzle piece here and continue on... I believe in positive approach, kindness, love, and grace. I would love to travel the world, and run my own business as I do not believe in limitations. I am very family oriented and in my home, discussions are open forum. We are honest and real. No games, no drama, we just enjoy our time together and this awesome journey we are embarking in together. About my kids? They are ----in cool! They are so amazing and down to earth. Together they are the perfect yin yang! We love to laugh. We say the most random stuff! Their friends love our home d/t the safety, openness, family feel, and ease. We just live with the concept it is what it is.,. I want to hold them close and cherish every moment as I only have them with me for 4 and 6 more years till they go on to college. Time is precious. I appreciate humor, arts, sports, martial arts, affirmations, travel, spirituality, and enlightenment. I am more likely to take the esoteric approach to life, I was raised Baptist and currently live according to Christianity, the Tao, Buddism, and all other forms of spirituality that believes in a higher power as well as the power of oneself. I am looking for someone with an open mind, a kind heart, not an extremist in anything, just easy does it. Life is short folks! We are planning on moving from Ak, either Hawaii or Washington. Potentially moving between the three states. I was raised with guns, but do not hunt. I love living by the ocean. We SO miss the ocean. I enjoy work in both the medical and behavioral fields and having conversations with cohorts regarding improvement. I have experience in the education system as well. I enjoy the stock market, and business as well as history and justice. I am open to tats, like classic cars, motorcycles, and music. I enjoy movies, tv trash, music, opera, dancing, kickboxing, walking, hiking, hanging out on the beach. I do not drink, and do not tolerate drugs. I am looking for a life partner. A conversationalist, not necessarily "talkative", however someone I can have an intellectual and spiritual conversation with. He would need to understand and be comfortable with the functions of a family and appreciate time with each other. I enjoy being outdoors, yet really enjoy hanging out at home too, watching movies or painting. I am getting back into workouts after recovering from a prior injury. My chiropractor and Thai massage therapist rock!! I am open minded, flexible, and fun despite the straight forward description. Looking for someone to join us on this journey.

Her interests

Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Movies, weightlifting, tv shows, walking kickboxing, lasertag

Last read

Tao Te Ching



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have an Associate's degree in Human Services/para-professional counseling, and a BA in Psychology. Will began work on Masters in Clinical Psychology soon.