
want2laughoften

37 year old woman | Hailey, ID, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a simple girl who likes to laugh and have fun!

In her own words

I am a girl who likes to laugh and enjoys the simple things in life. I am a teacher and working with one hundred 13 and 14 year olds on a daily basis has helped me to hone my sarcastic skills and taught me a great deal of patience. I love my job and these crazy kids make me smile and laugh everyday. I would never trade this experience for a higher paycheck. I don't need alot in my life to keep me happy. I am confident in who I am and am not looking for others judgements or approvals. I am a kindhearted and compassionate person that would give anyone the shirt off my back but smart enough to not allow myself to be taken advantage of. I spend most of my time with my close friends and family. A fun camping trip with a cozy tent and hot dogs over a campfire is my idea of a great weekend. I enjoy a Friday night drinking a beer, eating cheese and crackers while playing games or watching a movie. Garage sales, concerts, sporting events, traveling and lazy Sunday mornings are a few of my favorite pastimes! I look forward to one day sharing my life with a husband and children of my own. At this time, I am everyone's "Favorite Aunt". I don't need to find someone to take care of me (I don't come with baggage), but I would love to find a partner to join me on my adventures; a kind guy with an honest heart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Redfish Lake, Yellowstone National Park, Disneyland (family tradition), Murren (Switzerland)

College

University of Idaho, Moscow, ID

Favorite things

Favorite food: Mom's homemade perogies Favorite TV show: Modern Family (makes me laugh out loud), The Office Favorite movie: I am going to be honest.....Top Gun (volleyball scene keeps bringing me back for more) Favorite song: "Brown Eyed Girl"

For fun

Travel, camping, movies, garage sales, watching sporting events, arts and crafts, visiting family, playing with my nephew

Last read

Favorite book: Poisonwood Bible I will admit that I have read the Twilight series and enjoyed the Hunger Games series. Remember, I am surrounded by preteens all day!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Social Studies teacher (Love it!!)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college