Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Boston, MA, United States | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to wait...

In her own words

Hi! I am originally from New York, moved here for graduate school and fell in love with Boston. I am a happy and friendly person, have a job that I love (teaching 8th grade English), and a family that I adore - including the coolest 2 1/2 year old nephew in the world (and a niece on the way!). I enjoy getting to know new people, having interesting and intellectually-stimulating conversations, learning, and being goofy. I love being active, and would love to be with someone with whom I can go to the gym, run, etc. Music is also very important to me - I grew up playing the violin and piano, and look forward to the day I can finally take the piano my parents are saving for me! I feel like I know what I'm looking for more than ever before in a guy - kindness, charisma, intellect, drive, and a goofy sense of humor. I'm eager to share my life with the right person, but not eager enough to settle.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with the sweetest rottweiler-shepherd mix. After she passed away, my parents got 2 lab mixes who entertain me when I go home. That said, I've always been a dog person, but I've lived with some pretty awesome cats the last couple of years.

Political views



Union College, Schenectady, NY

Favorite things

Books: Watership Down, Winesberg, Ohio, The Lords of Discipline, Jane Eyre Movies: Good Will Hunting, The King's Speech, The Blind Side Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Rec, New Girl Music: Anything I can dance and/or sing to

For fun

I love spending time with family (especially my nephew) and friends, laughing at my own jokes, being active (working out, hiking, etc.), playing the violin and piano, picking out irrelevant greeting cards, watching movies, learning, reading, etc.

Last read

The Narrative of the Life of Frederick Douglass -- our theme in 8th grade English this year is oppression, so we're reading lots of heavy books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 8th grade English at a charter school in Dorchester.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have my Master's in Ed Policy and Management from Harvard.