Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I am ex Russian supermodel who can cook, clean, take care of myself and my man... Just kidding! Please read the rest of the profile :-)

In her own words

I'm positive, social and outgoing person, who would try everything at least once. I travel a few times a year around the world to see new cultures and meet amazing people. I love the beach and various water activities like sailing and snorkeling. I don't have a fear of flying and don't get seasick. I like going dancing, live music, concerts, performing arts, art galleries, movies, hiking, sailing, traveling, fine dinning and other fun stuff. Well, according to my friends I'm pretty lovable and normal :-) I m looking for long term relationship with somebody who can make me laugh and can carry a conversation. Please have a current photo and be close to your stated age. I am pretty happy living here in Orange County, and I am not willing to relocate. If you are outside of Southern California... I probably won't reply...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I just lost my little yorki to a cancer, and probably will get another puppy sometimes this year

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like living in Newport Beach, favorite beach is Laguna Beach, will go to Las Vegas and Los Angeles for entertainment. My favorite travel destination Caribbean and South America, cruises, adventure tours in rain forest and warm tropical weather.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Love to travel the world!!! My favorite food is seafood and sushi. At summer time I am at the beach. In winter time I like to do arts and crafts, or watching movie in front of fireplace. I do not shop much, but I do like Fashion Island.

For fun

I enjoy all outdoor activities, life music, beach, and dancing. I try to do better at salsa and bachata dancing. Also, I am an artist. I do watercolor and acrylic paintings. Good for the soul.

Last read

I like audio books and have a CD in my car at anytime. At this time I m half done with "The Host" by Stephanie Meyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Cal State Fullerton