Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lebanon, TN, United States | Seeking men 34-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come

In her own words

I am still somewhat new to Tennessee, I moved here about a year ago. And I'm loving it. I like to laugh, have a good sense of humor, can laugh about myself, am loyal, sensitive and have a German accent. I love my job and I work hard for it - I work in engineering - but know how to leave work at work. I enjoy the country side of TN and some down time from my busy career. My family is one of the most important things in my life. I love sports especially going to see a game, a good movie, going out to one of Nashville's bars for some live music. I admit I enjoy country music and all it's cheesiness a lot more than I would have been willing to admit before I moved here. I love to hang out with friends for dinner and wine, or BBQ on a Sunday afternoon. But I also enjoy some me time, read a good book or watch a movie and fall asleep on the couch. I can be a bit corky at times (that's at least what my friends tell me sometimes), for example I listen to the radio only on the even volume settings, I just can't stand the odd ones even if they had the more appropriate volume. I can be a little shy at the beginning, although none of my friends would characterize me as such. They all forgot about that time already. Who am I looking for? You should be a man with serious intentions, with a good sense of humor, and who values family and friends the same as I do. Someone that is considerate of others and knows where he stands in life, that is respectful and caring. You should not be afraid of a little affection in public, and should definitely have both feet on the ground. There is so much more to me that I cannot possibly write down here all at once but I would love to share that with you in person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing

Last read

'Longitude' by Dava Sobel, This book described the quest to finding a solution to measure longitude in previous centuries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral