Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Monkton, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 60 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take me by the hand and I'll let you lead the way

In her own words

I guess this Is where I'm supposed to pump myself up and make myself look good in your eyes.....hmm.....I can't do that. I will however give you a look through the eyes of my friends and family and tell you what they see. My girlfriends tell me I'm crazy, not crazy insane just crazy funny. They tell me it's not what I say, so much as how I say it (they don't know it but I do it because I know it makes them smile). They tell me I'm fun ( who wants to be bored), spontaneous (the time is now), reliable (as only a true friend can be), soft (yes, sometimes I play the fool), emotional (this is not my fault im a cancer... it was written). My guy friends also tell me I'm crazy, whenever I ask them to explain this they can't (I suspect it's because I'm on to their games and it kills them that I know them so well and won't fall for their bs and soooo, i must be "crazy") lol. They tell me they admire me (I'm raising two kids) and that I'm sexy and beautiful (they don't realize they helped me get there). My family says that I have mean hair and nice hair when it's short i'm nice and when it's long I'm mean (so not true). They don't worry about me because I'm strong ( nah strong black female is just a character i play on t.v., I have my weaknesses). I'm looking for an open minded gentleman to chill and hangout with. Eventually I would want something more so if you contact me make sure a relationship is what you want. I like real. I am the easiest person to get along with, I pass no judgment as long as your honest from the start. I'm in school to become an RN and have a year and a half to go. What I can't stand hmm.........I cannot stand a person who labels themselves as "humble". I feel that "humble" is a word that someone can use to describe "you" but if you use it to describe yourself... well...then...Your not really humble are you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fells point, Adam Morgan, Edens Lounge. I've been on cruises and traveled to Jamaica.


The Community College of Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I mostly listen to R&B, HipHop, some country, some rock, pop, classical (just about anything if I like it). I love the House Wives of anything, I am a big fan of Harry Potter. I prefer seafood but will try just about anything. And I like to read

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, almost any outdoor activity, sports bars, going to baseball games (absolutely will not watch) football games, any museum, vacationing.

Last read

Lisa Jackson "Without Mercy"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently I have two jobs one as a Unit Secretary in a hospital and another as a cosmetologist in a spa. I am attending college to receive my A.S. in the Science of Nursing
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral