
High_Heels1

42 year old woman | Skokie, IL, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 25 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A woman should be two things, classy and fabulous. -CoCo Channel

In her own words

OK Match, I guess this is goodbye. I'm letting my subscription expire on 6/19/13. Thanks for stopping by. And good luck with your search. I'm an open-minded, fun, Independant, honest, passionate, smart and caring person. Girl next door type, on the outside anyway. :) A few bullet ponts about me: I love to wear dresses and high heels. My job as an event planner allows me to have a closet full of cocktail dresses and dress shoes. I take ballet, yoga and tap every week. I enjoygoing to all kinds of Chicago sporting events, In fact, I ran a bar at Soldier Field for 3 years. I have 2 great kids who mean the world to me. Both are getting more interesting every day. I'm the queen of flat tires. I seem to get one every couple of months. Thank goodness for road hazard insurance. But don't worry, you don't have to rescue me. I know how to change a tire. I once taught a strictly kosher jewish boy his first word "BACON" I'm looking for someone whom I can be myself around and have a lot of fun. I'm always up for an adventure. No games, no drama here. My pictures are recent and I hope yours are too. If you'd like to dive into the adventure that is the world of online dating with me, send me an email or a wink. Thanks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old Cocker Spaniel named Molly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love sitting at a bar or outdoor cafe downtown. It's great for people watching. I enjoy trying new places from the new hot spot, to a local dive.

College

Concordia University, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I love to sleep in on Saturday mornings. Visiting downtown Chicago, my kids' artwork, martinis. I love to travel to popular or unexplored places. A view of the water and an umbrella drink. Hot chocolate, ok, any kind of chocolate.

For fun

During my free time, I like to mostly spend time with my kids, movies, dinner out, and traveling. I usually go to Longboat Key, FL, or Lake Geneva, WI.

Last read

I'm more of a magazine person : People, Lucky, InStyle, More. Hopefully soon reading an email you sent. I always reply.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in Development. Creating fundraising events for a few non profit organizations in the Chicago area.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of a few things. I've tracked my ancestors in America back to the time of George Washington. Mostly Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Lutheran, and I try to attend church on Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school in Ann Arbor, Michigan. Majored in Sociology and Biology