
Nouna02

28 year old woman | East Stroudsburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't change so people will like you. Be yourself. So the right people will love the real you.

In her own words

Well what can I say about me? I am very big on living life. Life's short have fun with it! I believe you are blssed with many things so don't waste any of those blessings. Work hard and it will show. Also always get 110% at all you do. I also am a friendly person. Kill with kindness is one of the things I live by. I like to meet new people and can get along with anyone. If you like me, that's great... BONUS! If you don't, I won't loose any sleep over it, pending on who you are? I am very big on family and close friends and will do anything for them. I am a fun person and like to have fun and let loose but I can also get really responsible to the point of acting like the elderly. I know when to have fun and when to be serious. Want to know more about me? Just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat that I have had for almost fourteen years and a chihuahua that I have had for almost eight years. I love them very much!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like the outdoors, coffee places, anywhere there's music playing, being anywhere around my niece, nephews, & my friends. When it's time to recoup I love being home.

Favorite things

I Love music!! Most types for music I'm really into ( noting screaming that I can't understand what they are saying) I like the watch Biggest Loser, Discovery Health channel, Big Bang Theory, & more but I try not to sit all day around the TV.

For fun

I like to try new things cause life is short. I like to stay active because I was blessed with movement so why not move? I do like going to the movies, shopping, spending time with my friends & family.

Last read

Women's Health magazine was the last thing I picked up recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
RIght now I do medical billing but I also handle accounting and office manager work.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt! I am Greek & Scottish. But I look like the Scottish side of my family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Born Again & Greek Orthordox. I have a open mind to all faiths & dont discriminate I believe that everyone is different and unique in thier own ways.
Languages: English English
Education: High school Associates degree