
SmileLoveLift

33 year old woman | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can't start a fire without a spark.

In her own words

I'm originally from KC, lived in Springfield for several years and then decided to move back. I like to get dressed up and go out on occasion, but am content to stay in and watch movies, cook etc as well. Even though I've lived in KC for most of my life, I'm still discovering new things and places which is a lot of fun. I am really enjoying the beer scene in the city, it seems there are new breweries opening up every few months which is awesome. I love my friends and family and try to spend time with them as much as possible. I have a niece that I cherish, she's my little buddy. I am passionate about helping others; I used to be a social worker so have much compassion for those less fortunate. I have a wide variety of interests from football to fashion to history to music. The Olympic Games are my very favorite sporting event and I try to follow a lot of the sports in-between the Games as well. I'm a huge fan of tennis, Team Federer. Music is something I couldn't live without (Heinz ketchup is also on that list) and I attend concerts as much as possible. If a great song is on, you'll rarely see me able to sit still, I love to dance. I like to travel but haven't been many places over the past couple of years. I hope to visit Europe (London, Paris, Vienna, Prague) in the near future. I like to immerse myself in other cultures and find the local hot spots. I went to Cabo in the past year and had a blast! Lately you can find me at my second home, the gym. During the last year I've committed to a life of fitness and love how I feel! Don't worry though, I love food and don't eat like a rabbit. I am looking for someone who also wants to travel and explore, loves great food, and is into fitness. Someone who is thoughtful, funny, loves to laugh, and has a great soundtrack to life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Just one cat, Asher.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC/NJ, Dallas, Portland, Denver and Austin. Hoping to add more cities to the list. In KC: Brookside, Waldo, Downtown, OP, Westport, Plaza I'm going to be in STL frequently for work so am hoping to get more familiar with the hot spots there.

College

Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

My iPod, twinkle lights in trees, vibrant autumn leaves, the scent of sunscreen, the bass line in I'd Die Without You, the quiet of snowfall, tiramisu, Van Gogh, the Olympics, Federer, candlelight, movie quotes, my friends and family, the pool/lake.

Last read

The Rook, it was captivating, couldn't put it down. I'm also a big fan of The Hunger Games and Millenium Trilogies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference