Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Orlando, FL, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Universal City, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hello. I am a intelligent, goofy, chilled,...

In her own words

Hello. I am Jennifer. I just received my second degree Bachelors in Business Administration for Sports, Events, and Tourism management. I love Florida and excited to be moving back to Orlando in March 2015 to pursue my career in event management. I am a vintage kind of girl who likes to take things one day at a time; life is too short to let life pass by. I am very open minded person with fashion sense and creativity in the arts through show production. I am a big goofy ball at heart and with a witty sense of humor. I am always down to go out and paint the town, to go hear a band live, or chill back at the house and enjoy the cool night. I am always open to try new things. What brings me here is trying to find someone to hang out with and see where things go. Someone who isn't afraid to communicate, they are going after what they want they want in life and takes time to enjoy life. I am currently a personal work out challenge to get to achieve my ideal weight with toning and it makes me happy. And hopefully purse my career in modeling again. I am a dedicated person to things I am passionate about such as fashion, family, love, friends,living my dreams, and freelance makeup, going on adventures. If you like what you read hit me up. ;-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have a Main Coon kitty named Cinnamon and fish tank with fresh water fishies. I would love to eventually get a salt water tank and fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am open to much anything when it comes to going out and partying. I like to go to Halcyon, Joeys, Bootleggers, or bohemian type of places and discovering something new and go and try it.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Movies, live music, martini bars, pin up girls, modeling, swimming, working out, gothic wear, going out, trance music, platform heels, rock-a-billy, roadsters, tattoos, piercings, make up, artwork, andy warhol, jessica rabbit, my cat, being tall, etc

For fun

I like to go out to pool halls, the occassional dance clubs, movies with friends. I also like to go shopping of course (I am a girl, lol), anything to do with the water, go see live bands, try out a new bar, traveling, costumes, make up, modeling

Last read

My text bc I am finishing up my BBA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a lighting and audio tech and currently going to school to become an show production manager and expand my career. i would eventually like to get into special effects makeup school to do movies.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Landsthul, Germany and lived all over because I am an air force brat. But I am mainly hald russian and half german.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a associates in science in Live Show Productions and Touring and I am currently working on my bachelors degree in Applied Arts and Sciences.