
hp0411

47 year old woman | Jackson, WY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Open, fun, smart, enjoys travel, food, drink and the outdoors. Likes culture.

In her own words

I adore living in one of the most beautiful towns in the United States, the one draw back - it's a very small town. As the Explorer - I am highly spontaneous, inquisitive and an energetic person who always likes to try new things. I find novel and unpredictable situations challenging and exciting. I particularly like discussing big ideas and having conversations about life, complex social, political or intellectual puzzles. I am able to juggle a lot of projects at the same time; as a result am sometimes a whirlwind of activity. I have a firm grip on reality and enjoy living in the present tense. But have a keen imagination that enables me to lift off from reality to be remarkably creative and adventurous. I am humorous and am able to laugh at myself. I am agreeable, adaptable and changeable most of the time. I impose few limits on others and have little tolerance for fixed rules, schedules or traditions. I have a deep sense of compassion and show genuine insight into the needs of others; I am good at listening, talking and compromising; and express a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large. Relating to others... I am charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and can adapt to just about any social situation with a flexibility, liberal attitude and lack of prejudice, I can find something interesting in just about anyone. But when my interest wanes, I depart; I cannot tolerate boredom or big egos. Love and relationships As an Explorer I like knowledge, adventure and the pleasures of the senses, and am drawn to those who are enthusiastic, curious, creative and energetic-people like myself. A man that appreciates a strong woman is necessary but a man that allows and encourages the deeper softer side that exists is essential. I like to be held, I want to feel safe, passion is important to me. As a Negotiator, I have a big heart; am flexible and sensitive to the feelings of others and driven to seek harmony in my social life. So I avoid conflict, as well as people who compete with me. I avoid those who structure my time and block things from happening spontaneously. I can feel pressured by other's needs and have to be careful with boundaries as I have a tendency to try to take care of everything. I am attracted to individuals who share a "live and let live" attitude but also need to be with someone that makes things happen and sets goals. Money is secondary to me, so I also respect individuals who can part with theirs, particularly when spending leads to adventure or improves the world. I am drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out my flexible, strong willed, spontaneous, fun and intuitive style. If you took the time to even read this far, I am honored and I thank you. I live on a small farm with my dogs, cats and horses in a beautiful ski resort town. I like to get dirty and do farm chores like fixing fence to balance out my indulgences of eating good food and drinking good wine. I am passionate about my career that is intellectually stimulating and sophisticated and would enjoy being with someone that is inspired and passionate about what they do. This is all in keeping with maintaining a balanced life, open to living to the fullest and would enjoy sharing the journey with someone that shares in the laughter and supports during the difficult times; I believe in love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Modern and Contemporary art galleries and museums. Unknown places I have yet to discover. Being by the ocean is a treat and necessary.

Favorite things

My son, my friends, my business and living a balanced great fun life.

For fun

Viewing modern and contemporary art at galleries and museums where ever I might be. Riding my horses in the mountains with my dogs and exploring the landscape. Hanging out with my son and watching him turn into an adult. Cooking a great meal.

Last read

I most often read art related information for work and pleasure along with whatever book is next in line in the stack by my bed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Art and design related.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral