Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Glen Saint Mary, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Im not always sarcastic, sometimes i am sleeping!

In her own words

ME: Funny, witty, loves to laugh & joke. I am a giver, very nice, good hearted. I love my kids and my animals. I am honest and eventhough you might not like it...I will always let you know where u stand. I dont do drama. If there is a problem..we "talk" like adults, work it out and its done! No yelling, cursing. I am not a drinker but I will have one once in awhile. I bring alot to the table..I own my own home, 2 cars, atv, golf cart, I have an e-bay buss so I stay at home. Im not a golddigger but I do expect to be treated good because I will treat you very well. I believe in 2 things to make a man happy...lots of sex and his tummy full. "Im not a bitch, Ive just been in a bad mood for 37 years. LOL YOU:Must have a sense of humor, you have to like a good roast, you must be easy going, smart, and drama free.Also, you must be a Christian. I would like to find someone normal but I will take what I can get...LOL Please do not apply...if you do drugs...are a fall down drunk, are D.T.F with any girl that has a heartbeat,looking for F.W.B, if you DO NOT have a car, job, money and if you are tight on that penny. Also, if you just got out of jail..u are not for me.. Also, I like younger guy so if your older then me and in a hub around chair....there will be no love connection =( I dont want to waste your time...if you would like to become friends then email me back with one to two recent pics of yourself...your age, where around you live, what you are looking for, and anything else that you would like me to know. If I dont think that we make a good match..i will let you know... Also, I HATE when someone says they are going to do something and doesnt follow though...un;ess its a 911...but if you do this kind of thing..I will cut you off very fast because I wouldnt do that to you.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

3 cats, 1 dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to places Ive never gone, im easy we can go to the comedy club, fish or watch a scary movie on the couch

Favorite things

Im pretty open in music.. Im very big in movies..I like scary movies but also comedy and drama, action. I am a vegetarian but I do love and eat seafood

For fun

I like to go out to dinner, movies, bite the heads of live chickens...jk LOL I love to swim travel

Last read

self help books, the bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im the Owner Of The Lawn Enforcement
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Southern Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference