
trakay34

39 year old woman | Newark, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles of Union City, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

Welcome to my page! Here is a bit about me... I enjoy a lot of different activities from concerts and dancing to dining out and going to the movies. I am very easy going, but I still have no problem letting my needs be known when it is important. I am a romantic at heart and go above and beyond to make sure my other half knows he is loved. I appreciate men who are romantic and think of the little things he can do to make me smile. It is important to me to have a man that is sensual and passionate, as I am these things....I need a best friend that will laugh with me...hell, even at me when I do something off the wall. Someone who feels comfortable enough to be himself and not care if I will accept him or not, just because he is that comfortable in his own skin. In return you will get a happy, independent, loving & nurturing woman. I am interested in meeting men who are open for the possibility of a long term relationship....but would love a friendship first. Please be willing and able to meet in person soon. I really dont care for lots of emails and texts exchanged....a real phone conversation is great though! Thanks so much for checking out my profile! Lets Chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Yoshis, Tommy Ts, Cobbs, Roscoe's, and the gym!

Favorite things

Music: Erykah Badu, D'Angelo, Maxwell, Anthony Hamilton, Kenny Lattimore, Mary J, Jill Scott I live for slow jams..both new and old. TV: Desperate Housewives, SNL, House Food: I have a MAJOR sweet tooth:) and we cant forget FOOTBALL & my Niners!!!

For fun

I love to be out and about. I play on a recreational softball team that I love....and I love dancing, movies and comedy shows. In the summer I enjoy lounging at the beach, the lake or near any form of water and water slides!

Last read

Probably something by Dean Koontz....or John Saul. I like the horror/sci fi type of reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference