Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Denver from NYC and LOVING it here!

In her own words

Hi! I am a recent transplant from the East Coast. I spent the last 10 years in NYC and I am originally from the Boston area. I came out to Denver when I was in between jobs and fell in love with this area and lifestyle. Well, as luck had it, the job ended up being the wrong fit and it gave me the swift kick in the butt to find a new job and get out here. And voila - it happened! (well, after a strong effort to build my professional network in the West which was akin to climbing these big rocks you have out here....) The cool part is - I am here and thrilled to be here! I am active, friendly, fun, cultured, and kind. I am also very positive and decisive; it may be attributed to my career path and environments in which I've lived. I work in Sales so I don't really have a choice but to be that way, but I do think it's my natural demeanor. I am definitely intense about career but moved out here to have more balance. I have many friends - even though I am new to the area - and I like to take part in lots of active stuff, such as running, yoga, CrossFit as well as go to museums and theater. It's important to me that my date likes to hang out with my friends (and family, if we get that far...) because I am really social and even though I do have quiet times and sometimes hang out at home on the weekends, I prefer to go out and be with people. I have a high energy level. And it could be genetic; when my parents would visit me in Manhattan, my dad would say, "Make a reservation at 10PM because that's what's civilized and we can't do that in the burbs." But here's the thing - this doesn't mean I am looking for a party animal! It's just that my lifestyle takes me out and about - for work events, for stuff with friends - and I'd love to have my date with me and that he feels comfortable in a crowd or group. I guess you could consider me a city girl because of my experiences in NYC but the main reason(s) I moved out here was for more balance and more outdoors. I am open to adventure and new experiences outside my comfort zone of the concrete jungle which include a fabulous skill set of hailing cabs, getting a great table midtown, and smelling a scam a mile away. I can amuse you with funny tales of city exploits as you navigate the trails (that's your job- I suck at directions and driving....) and we partake in most excellent adventures in the true spirit of Bill and Ted. In any case, it is so, so fun to be new to an area email me and let's hang out! It might be fun to see the area from a newbie's eyes! I don't really know the right match for me except good looks and great energy would be pretty awesome! But in all seriousness, I'd like to meet someone who has congruent values and lifestyle: a cool dude who is driven, smart, active, tall, fun, generous in spirit; has a good relationship with his family, a strong faith, and a great laugh. Good, sharp sense of humor drives me wild. Let's DO this!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

East and West Villages, SoHo in NYC, Barcelona, Ireland (not sure if I would call it a "hot spot" but I love it there), Paris, Paris, PARIS! Turks and Caicos; and ready to explore Denver and surrounding area


College of the Holy Cross, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

running, cooking, learning, networking, reading, sleeping (I love to sleep and don't get enough of it); my iPhone, coffee, coffee, CAWFEE! chocolate, stout beers, and peace and quiet. I didn't get much quiet in NYC so I am digging the quiet.

Last read

I read a lot of magazines: Wired, Harvard Business Review, and Forbes. I am reading Leon and Louise about a couple who meets during WW1.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Sales in educational publishing. I won't travel a ton but will be on the road to the Northeast US at least once a month. If you have a travel a lot, I get it and won't nag you. I used to be on a plane every Monday at one point in my life
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German (dad's side), Irish (mom's side) but both families have been here since turn of the century, so I am firmly American - however, my heritage provides an irrational mix of emotion and efficiency. ha!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith is important to me. I have dated guys of different faiths but I find that many times I connect best with guys who are also Catholic. You just sorta "get" each other bc of similar background/values.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference