
Domra77

45 year old woman | SWE | Seeking men 40-55 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (173cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why should you click here...

In her own words

Hi, You are currently browsing through a long list of ads some are boring some are nice and some are not so nice in search of that elusive "attractive, intelligent, sensitive women with a sense of humor" . Are those words without meaning? Probably not, but people these days tend to be heavily self-delusional; they have expectations about others they would not even qualify for themselves (of course this excludes the person currently reading these lines...hm :) Like me you have a busy hectic life and cyberspace seems a challenging alternative to meet people. The type of person I would be happy to be introduced to: open minded, honest, professional, family oriented, optimistic non-smoker between 40-... (sounds like a grocery list doesnt it? :) Would be happy to exchange e-mails of more than 2 lines about secret meaning of life, ideas and points of views, arguments, phobias, places to see, things to read, music to listen, activities to practice, be contradicted, be told that I am wrong and the next winning lottery numbers. To much to ask? The basics: blue eyes brown hair, russian but live in Sweden, funny, unconventional have lots of ideas (with some impractical and others in draft version) often hopping between bookstores and coffee shops, love music and art. I am the first to laugh at myself and the last to laugh at others although laughing with others is great. I certainly do not take myself seriously but I take seriously what I do. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat, he's bilingual :) I worked as a volunteer in the elephant sanctuary in Thailand three years ago and hope to continue with similar projects in the future.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Amsterdam, Stockholm's archipilago, Venice, Rome, London, Amalfi coast, Singapore, Bali... Love to be on and under water, I have a Scuba cert. I prefer an active holiday,to see and experience as much as possible.

Favorite things

Mad men, Frasier, Curb Your Enthusiasm, In treatment, The office and many russian and swedish movies.Classical music, Elvis Costello, Diana Krall, Cesaria Evora, Nina Simone, Florence and The Machine, Jill Scott, Regina Spector...

For fun

No big fan of TV, I mostly watch movies and news. Love music,to listen and to play. I love to travel and always try to learn about other cultures and customs. Apparently, despite the distance and borders, we are not as different as you might think!

Last read

Russian classics (of course) - M.Bulgakov is my absolut favorit, anything by Haruki Murakami, Elfriede Jelinek and biographies of eminent women... "Eating animals" by Jonathan Safran Foer,"The Death Of Bunny Munro" by Nick Cave



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Musician in the past I'm now working with disabled children and adults. Quite a challenging task that requires a great deal of patience, enthusiasm and empathy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Swedish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral