
FunNurseNWA

47 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for that special person in my life. I love to be active, and ready for a relationship. I want that special connection.

In her own words

I recently made a big change in my life and moved to Texas! I am a hard working woman who grew up in Northwest Arkansas and successfully raised three great kids. I am ready to enjoy life and all it has to offer! As an oncology nurse, I found professional success that allows me to make a difference in this world. I am very confident in life and know what I want in life. I love spending time with my family and friends laughing and I love meeting new people and trying new things. What I admire most in a man is honesty, respect for everyone, intelligence, and a spontaneous nature. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, honest, kind hearted, positive, and is fun loving who truly loves life and has a passionate adventurous side. I want a strong, natural connection on every level-intellectual, emotional, and physical. Because trust and communication are very important in a relationship, my match should be open and able to let me know what he wants. I am not looking for anything difficult or complicated and I'm not out to change anyone. We should all be at the point in our life and know what matters and are happy with who we are. I am comfortable attending that charity event in a little black dress or going to watch a ballgame in jeans and a ballcap. My friends will tell you that I am very passionate about life and I am the type that will be very supportive and be by your side. I love being affectionate and love a great kiss. Simply put, I am looking for that special someone to enjoy life with. If you are curious, send me an email and let's see where it goes. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite destinations are Mexico, the Caribbean, Florida Beaches, and Savannah Georgia. I would love to go to Italy, Ireland, Scotland, and Australia.

College

University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

I am a big music fan, I like the blues and enjoy dancing to live music. I enjoy a nice glass of wine and spending time with that special person. I love a good steak, Italian, Mexican, Sushi, and Starbucks.

For fun

I enjoy watching sports, spontaneous weekend trips, wine tasting, motorcycle or convertible rides, listening to music and spending time with my family and friends, especially my kids.

Last read

The last few things that I have read are : 50 shades of gray Wicked Success is Inside Every Woman Inside Every Woman Twighlight Series...yes I like them !!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Oncology Nurse and also do Legal Nurse Consulting.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Arkansas Nursing program. Wooo Pig Sooie.