Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

explorewithme9

47 year old woman | Evergreen, CO, United States | Seeking men 42-52 in Colorado, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Find what you love and Love what you find~

In her own words

My friends and family would describe me as a refined "outdoorsy" girl who is intuitive, positive, driven, adventurous and hopeful. I'm very loyal and cherish my family and close friends. I've run my own business for 20+ years and I work hard, but ALWAYS make time for living life. My flexible schedule allows time for travel and spur of the moment road trips and adventures. I love living in Colorado...it's where my heart is. I enjoy the people, beauty and lifestyle. There's so much more that I need to explore. You must love to road trip! I love where I live and my intention is to stay here. My immediate family now live in Florida, and I visit often. I’m originally from the Midwest, with parents happily married for 52 years. Love, support and encouragement have been a big part of my life, and I look forward to continuing this theme with a wonderful man. I'm seeking one of the true good guys, who has a great sense of humor. I'm attracted to the type of man who gets it done. The kind of man who doesn't just talk about what he wants out of life, but makes it happen. A man that has the confidence to live the life of his dreams. I'm not into the "Keepin up with the Jones'" types. A man with understated confidence is very intriguing and sexy to me. Nice teeth are a MUST...we will be using our smiles often :o) You must have the time and desire to build a healthy relationship. Ultimately, I’m hoping to find someone who is truly in a place of committing to one woman. I understand if you are not. Timing is a huge equation to all of this. If we determine that there is a mutual interest here, let's meet face to face and see if there is a romance or friendship to pursue.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a 12 year old yellow lab that is a sweet girl and a total character.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Siesta Key, Sausalito, Telluride, Napa, Vail, Costa Rica, Austin, ChiTown, sitting near a fireplace or campfire, hanging with my close friends and family. Tons still on my "To See" list...especially with the right guy :o)

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Weekends, laughing til it hurts, being an aunt to my niece and nephew, nature, photography, the mountains, skiing, cooking/cook-outs, family visits, weekend get-aways, good wine, good coffee, animals, music/concerts and undeniable chemistry!

For fun

I'm social, but enjoy quiet chill times too. I love to travel. Now that I’m finally in Colorado, I can start exploring more of the West. Long weekend trips are great. I enjoy going to see live music, skiing, cooking, shopping, hikes....

Last read

I read a lot for work, so I tend to read magazines the most for leisure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've run my own business for 22 years and enjoy the flexibility of being self-employed and making my own schedule.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've had a ton of post college training in my field.