Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About me...Let's see...ill just jot some facts ...

In her own words

About me...Let's see...ill just jot some facts about me and we'll go from there..... I was born and raised between Alexandria Va & Willamsburg Va, but I currently reside in Northern Va. Im come from a wholesome relatively close-knit family. My parents have been married for 35 years, not always perfect but most definitely loving. :) I have two brothers, so I've grown a love for basketball, football, UFC, golf and other sport by default (And yes I can sit and watch a game w/o being bored or completely clueless as to what's going on), because I am the only girl. I would consider myself a pretty feminine young lady, being that I take pride in keeping myself up. (However I've fallen completely off the gym band wagon, but I'm getting my butt back in there as we speak) I work in the beauty industry, (but I also have my degree in Mass communications) and have been for about 4 years, and I absolutely love it. So much so that ive planned to open my own little shop, which I'm nervous, yet overly excited about. I've recently found enjoyment in cooking, (as I've never been really interested in cooking in the past) as long as there's a recipe I can whip it together. I'm a lover of life and pretty much always optimistic. I'd say im pretty playful and sarcastic at times (just a down to earth young lady). An ideal date can range from an opera, to watching a live ufc fight (I've never been to a fight live but I think it would be such an awesome, super, fun date.) Lasty I'm not looking for hangout buddy, I'm looking to date with a purpose (Marriage and a little family)...but no rush of course. Okay things I'd love in a partner Intelligence, someone who can teach me something new. (From stocks and bonds to how to gut a fish. Yuck) Loyal...real loyalty. Someone fun and loves to live life Supportive and considerate I've found my self alway having to be tough and emotionally supportive for family and friends (and its hard) and often times not getting that same support back. And it would be so awesome to have someone who's got your back. Someone who's ready to settle down and enjoy life with a partner. Lasty I definitely believe in gender roles, (I guess I can blame it on the fact that have old parents and I suppose it's just the way I've been brought up) I adore a chivalrous man. All my photos are recent what you see is what you get (So please if you have pictures posted, from 10 years ago with this amazing body, and we meet and you really look like Regis Philbin........we might have problem so just be honest. Oh and you can add that to the list above. :)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Hair stylist
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a close relationship with God however im trying to find a church that suits me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral