
soccergal1313

29 year old woman | Midlothian, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you genuine, funny, cute, smart, and sporty???

In her own words

I don’t know why I have been so resistant to the whole online dating thing….but I am willing to give it a try. Now that I am finished with my BSN “round 2” I can devote more time to dating and finding the right guy for me. I’m really loving this phase of my life…..being 29 years old, great job that I enjoy, and now lots of free time to do the things I love. I am very close to my family and friends they mean the world to me. A few things about me: -I am conservative yet adventurous, guess it depends on the situation. I do enjoy trying new things. -I truly enjoy my work, but I work to live not live to work -I love to learn, I have always been very inquisitive. Education is very important to me. -a healthy combination of sporty yet girly -love to laugh and be entertained or make people laugh -passionate about living the best life I can -my faith is important to me, I would hope you share a similar viewpoint My friends ask me all the time what kind of man I’m looking for……I am looking for a man that is: authentic, spiritual or Christian, honest, funny, intelligent, loving, ambitious, hardworking, committed, adventurous, and supportive. I am looking to date someone that can become my best friend and hopefully have a future with. I think a solid friendship and good communication is the core of any good lasting relationship. Yes I am interested in marriage but definitely down the road. Physical attraction is important but, a deeper connection is what will produce a strong relationship. It’s extremely hard to get to know someone by simply reading their dating profile, so if you are interested send me a message and we can chat.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have grown up with cats, but really want a yellow lab!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a RN at a local hospital, I work in cardiac stepdown.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is extremely important to me. It is my hope that I find a man that shares like views on faith, values, and morals.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I earned my RN from Bon Secours School of Nursing and my Bachelor's in Nursing from VCU, go rams!! I plan on furthering my education probably getting my master's at some point.