Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cocoqt1976

38 year old woman | Donelson, TN, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles of Nashville, TN

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for a fresh start

In her own words

We are more than what our profiles show, but I will give it my best shot with a brief description of myself. When describing myself I would say the following: down-to-earth, girl-next-door, fun-loving, caring, genuine, intelligent, mature, confident, family-oriented. I'm kinda the shy quiet type but can get in there an hold my own with the best of them. I'm pretty open-minded and willing to try new things. Honestly its our differences that keep things interesting. I like walks in the park, hiking, dining out, movies, bowling, wine tasting, dancing, Zumba, to name a few... I equally enjoying hanging out with my family and friends or spending quiet time at home. I'm not much of a sports buff, but I don't mind watching or going to a game. I am not about drama and playing games, so none of that here. I have been blessed with two wonderful children from my previous marriage and a job that I enjoy. I'm starting over with love and I'm looking for someone to share in my happiness and share his with me. Communication and chemistry are key. If you think we may hit it off, send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

-RB, Pop, and Latin mostly, but I enjoy all music -TV shows (DVR viewing late night mostly, limited to cartoons with kids) - Sci Fi, HGTV, History, ID channels -Crafts

For fun

Walks in the park, hiking, dining out, movies, bowling, wine tasting, dancing, hanging out with family and friends or spending quiet time at home. I'm not much of a sports buff, but I don't mind watching or going to a game. Zumba! Love it!

Last read

I read to my kids every night to establish a love a books in them. Other than this most of my reading relates to work (clinical research protocols, effective leadership communication skills) or home improvement.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Review and facilitate the review of applications for start-up funds for clinical research projects
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College of Charleston Morehouse School of Medicine