








34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, United States | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi!! :)

In her own words

I enjoy being active through biking, running, yoga, and playing table tennis and tennis. As much as I like staying active, I am also pretty laid back that I enjoy spending time to hang out with friends, try new restaurants, or just watch movies or TV at home. I moved to the States 8 years ago for graduate school and decided to stay and to start my career here. I work hard that I do not mind spending time to dig deeper and figure things out. After work, I like to go out with friends and enjoy a glass of wine once a while. I also enjoy to use my time off to travel. In the past two years, I travelled quite a bit both internationally and domestically for fun and also for work. Europe was pretty amazing and so was South Asia. Having a balanced lifestyle is very important to me. In the nutshell, I am a kind and sweet person with positive attitude in life. I enjoy making other people laugh and often crack myself up. I hope to meet someone who is relaxed and confident and with a great sense of humor. Someone who enjoys sports and traveling would be a plus. :) I have come to this point of my life that I know I am both ready to find and to be found by the right guy. Happiness is a choice but we also need to fight for it, right? :) If you think we might be able to hit it off and share some good food and good conversation together, why don’t you just drop me a note?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Silver Comet Trail, Buford Hwy, Vinings and Sandy Spring Area

Favorite things

I love music. I worked as a DJ for 2 years. Among all the genres, I like hip hop the most. After living in the A town for 4 years, rap music has grown on me. I am also a foodie who makes things like yogurt, granola, sushi at home.

For fun

I am a college football fan. Watching the games with friends is always fun to me, even though sometimes we rooted for different teams. This year I started riding road bike, it is challenging and fun.

Last read

Probably the latest "In Style" Magazine or an online personal finance planning course.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I crunch numbers to make sure we take calculated risks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
GSU Business School