Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Indian Harbour Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
I am a low maintenance woman who is easy going...

In her own words

I am a low maintenance woman who is easy going and good natured. Love trying new things in life and am up for almost anything. I tend to wear a devilish grin and am about living life to the fullest, but when it comes down to things am grounded and believe in good old fashioned values. I prefer the company of light hearted folks, but can hang with just about anybody and talk about anything (no topic makes me shy or uncomfortable). In general can be described as playful (hanging out with kids all day can do that), affectionate and giving (love to kiss and hug), and honest (what you see is what you get). Definitely far from perfect and don't ever want anybody who claims to be. That is a fault in itself. I am very happy in my life right now. I have a great job as a 1st grade teacher, a group of caring friends, and two awesome boys who do well in school, but are typical teenagers...they love to sleep in late, eat 4 bowls of cereal a day, and hanging out with me is not on their list of fun. I however love hanging out any where there is water and getting together with friends for food, games, and drinks. I would be a good match for someone who loves the outdoors, more than the night club scene. I am definitely not a couch potato. I was with my ex-husband for 17 years and have been looking for a keeper for the past 7. I definitely know what I want, and am extremely confident and drama fee. I am staightforward and a sharp shooter. I will not produce or put up with drama. Looking for someone who is fun and considerate to hang my toothbrush next to every night :) Also, I am looking for someone in this county. Let me know what you think. -Kim...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am unpretentious and most at home with honest, genuine people. A good hole in the wall pub, a mom and pop restaurant, or the beach or river is always good.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I love anything that involves the outdoors during the day. Definitely no couch potato here. I prefer to stay in and be cozy most nights. I love to eat, and have learned to enjoy cooking over the years.

For fun

I love the outdoors and being active. Anything involving water I am game for. Not a big fan of amusement parks, overcrowded events, or just sitting in a bar.

Last read

Someone's profile.... kid's books for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My job rocks. I teach first grade in a public school. Not a lot of money. I get paid in hugs!!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am german/Irish blend.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am currently seeking the truth. I am open to all religions. I live my life simply and my philosophy at this point is to treat others the way I would want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference