
morethanonce2c

45 year old woman | Williamsport, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The 1st email is the toughest, let's meet up for coffee. see where it goes

In her own words

Looking for someone to do things with on the weekends for starters, then maybe turn in to something more. I do work a lot, but willing to alter scheduling for good companionship. I have a good heart, I help people out when and where I can that truly are in need, good listener, very independent, very honest, hard worker, self confident, good sense of humor, but sarcastic at times. We all have our flaws and I know I'm not perfect, but I'm soo close. haha... I do like going on trips/ drives to see different places, enjoy fishing.. I even bait my own hook, lol. I also enjoy outdoors, camping, bike rides, walks, just hanging out talking, yard work, movies are good once in a while, I'm game to try other activities at least once, twice if I like it. etc.. etc... keeping busy is important My Ideal match: must have good work ethics, be self reliant, good sense of humor, laid back, but yet likes to have/show good time. It takes 2 for a good relationship grow in to a lasting endeavor. You will never know unless you take that first step. Well email if there is anything that you would like to know, I would like a picture to go with a name, Thank you for taking the time read all this.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

like dogs that are well behaved, listen to command that dont jump up on you

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Nice camp fire in the mountains

Favorite things

all music (except rapcrap) not sure what else to put here, lol

For fun

enjoy good workout at the gym, going on fishing trips or relaxing at a cabin in the woods

Last read

Agenda 21



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college
Real Estate Academy, Home inspection Cert, self education (life)