Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DJNY2013

47 year old woman | Coram, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for companionship. Are you out there?

In her own words

I have been known to be adventurous, and I like to try new things; however I also enjoy being a homebody at times. I’ve had the wonderful opportunity to have been able to travel quite a bit through work and on my own, and the spontaneous trips are always the best! I've also been known to vacation solo (not preferred but will do it if I have to) just to visit a new place and see something I have always wanted to see. I try to keep active either running, Zumba or spin, or just taking a relaxing walk. I picked up my tennis racquet again last summer and finished golf lessons (again!) and I did go paddle boarding (and did not fall in the drink!) and bought a mountain bike which I enjoy using. Music is always on in the background and it ranges from the classic Led Zep to country. I love it all! I've been blessed with wonderful family and friends, as well as a successful career; however I'm still looking for cupid to strike his arrow in just the right direction for someone to share it all with (perhaps Cupid needs some glasses or laser surgery!) Thanks for stopping by and I look forward to hearing from you. Have a terrific day and God bless!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats

I love dogs! All kikds - doggie kisses are the best

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate enough to have been able to travel with my job and outside of my job to Europe and enjoyed visiting Paris, London, Prague and Vienna, Ire. Vacation-wise, I have also visited Greece, Turkey, Ireland, Italy and Spain. Next stop ..

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music - from country to the old classic rock and try new things - new places, food, anything - expands my horizons

For fun

I like to visit my nieces and nephews, family and friends, as well as enjoy the outdoors - whether walking on the beach or taking a drive to a new place with no particular destination in mind. I enjoy working out and Zumba

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Marketing/Services/Strategy field in the technology field.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA