
JetSettinGirlCLS

45 year old woman | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LET'S GO LIVE!!!

In her own words

I'm the mother of a 24 year old son that has been my world and always will be but now that he is on his own, it's ME time! I'm ready to go live life and see the world! I love adventure, road trips and just taking off on a weekend to explore and see where we end up. I'm very spontanious and easy going. There is not much in life that is worth getting upset over or all stressed out about in my opinion. I'm looking for a man who has the same laid back personality and who is ready to live and enjoy life. A movie and snuggling up on the couch is fun sometimes but I prefer to get out and do things. I love to entertain friends, fine dining, travel, weekend get aways, road trips, picnics with a man who will take the time to do things as such, a blanket on the beach under the stars, quiet dinners together alone, double dates, Superbowl or Haloween parties, Tailgating, slow dancing because were home alone and the mood hits, alone time together and just about anything with family and friends. I am far from desperate or needy and dont have to have a man in my life but when the RIGHT ONE comes along, he will be a happy man! I am a giver and a care taker, I love to spoil my man and there is nothing better then falling in love or being in love. I want the real deal! I'm looking for the man I will spoil and love for the rest of my life! And of course, I want to be spoiled and loved in return! I love making you breakfast in bed, massaging your back after a long day, suprising you, special and romantic nights and making memeories together. I am looking for a long term relationship and want to be married again some day. If you are a player or just looking to date around, I'm not interested. I realize the dating process is part of finding 'the one' but am not here to play games or see how many men I can date at once. I have a wonderful life and am very blessed but it would be so much better with the man I love in it. Are you the one? Let's find out! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I loved Hawaii and would like to go back some day. Love Resorts and Spas.

Favorite things

Like a variety of music! Old Rock, Old Country, Country, Rock, Pop.

For fun

I'm usually up for just about anything! I love adventure and trying new things! Road trips, weekend get aways, the beach, boating, snow, anything outdoors, picnics, a cabana by the pool, sunsets on the water, nice dinners out, grilling, cooking.

Last read

Reading 50 Shades of Gray. I'm not a big reader but I had to see what all the hype was about!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral