Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kelleys555

47 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Humility and simplicity....

In her own words

Hello- Thanks for visiting my page.... This is the second time I have been on match. I was first introduced to it a few years ago. I have recently revisited match again. I think it makes sense for busy, professional people to meet. I find it interesting, as I meet people that I otherwise probably would not. First and foremost, I believe there must be some physical and intellectual chemistry. Some kind of "spark". Only then, will you spend the time to get to know the person...if the character and personality fit well, then things will/can grow from there. A bit about me- I am a confident, happy, single mother to an 8 year old son. He's my pride and joy :-) as with all parents. It's been the two of us for most of his life. So, as you can guess my life is quite busy. Please do not let this discourage you as I can be quite resourceful with sitting when it comes to my adult time. I am comfortable around a campfire as much as dining in a 5 star restaurant (ok 4 star...I have never been to a 5-star..but that is not the point I'm trying to make :-)). I hope to find someone who can do the same. I am pretty laid back and told I'm super cool...:-) I expect honesty from myself and those I surround myself with; and hope that integrity is highly valued as it is with me. My endeavor on match is meaningful with the hope to find the "right fit" for myself and who I am with. I believe in trust, honesty, compassion, and forgiveness. I am a realist more than an idealist. No one is perfect, we are all human and I think it is just a matter of finding that person that "fits" with little effort (just needs to be natural). What am I looking for? A man who is sensitive, yet strong in character; empathetic of others. Someone grounded, yet can let go and be free... I appreciate good humor and bit of a smart wit! Just be yourself.....always. I like a simple life and lots of laughs! I am a strong person with a caring soft side. Thank you and I wish you well in your search, Kelley

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Melting Pot, San Rafael (quite a unique dining experience - Gentlemen, in your search if you find someone, this would be a perfect place to take someone special); any place tropical (I used to live in Hawaii at one time in my life); Tahoe, and more..

College

California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

First and foremost I love being a mom. Spending time with good friends; watching/attending baseball/football games; long drives; great conversations; dining out; more to share...I am just a private person. Thank you for understanding.

For fun

I enjoy just about anything by the water...sailing, catamarans, kayaking, swimming, and lounging on the beach. I can appreciate the country, redwoods, and natural topography; however, my heart belongs in the city..love SF and Manhattan.

Last read

Little Bee by Chris Cleave. Very good material...award winning; Firestorm by Nevada Barr; Currently reading Defending Jacob



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmacy Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Asian American. I was raised completely westernized, so I really am American Asian. Hence, I prefer steak over sushi...:-)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God. However, I do not practice regularly in my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates Degree ...I did not quite finish my Bachelors Degree.