Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

keramelle

44 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Be yourself — everyone else is already taken

In her own words

Well, hello there. Born and raised in LA, I moved to the Bay Area a few years ago after living in NYC for 17 years, and I've never been happier. I’m an intensely loyal person and absolutely believe that family is everything. I am very close with my parents and also have several best friends – because family comes in many forms (and that includes pets)! And though I do love my people, I also really love quality time to myself. I’m thoughtful, fun, intense, silly, chatty when I want to be/quiet when I don’t. I love dressing up but love my Birks just as much. Animal lover, a really great friend and a big believer in fairness and integrity. To keep my body in decent working order I run (albeit not fast), enjoy a bit of yoga and I just joined the Y for the first time since I was a kid (loving the community feel and the pool is starting to call my name). A few things I enjoy (of course, not a complete list): Books of all sorts. Negronis. A solid dive bar. Cooking (and baking) pretty much anything. Holidays. Beautiful shoes. Turkey sandwiches on sourdough. Impromptu road trips. Pretty much anything on NPR. Cake. I'm looking for someone with a genuine zest for life, a deep love for friends and family , a sharp wit, a strong sense of self, and a big heart. I believe that communication and friendship are the cornerstones to any successful relationship and you feel the same. We'll make each other laugh like idiots, and also get into deep and interesting conversations. Or we can just read "together" quietly in bed. Whatever works.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

MUA in Oakland, Burritt Room for cocktails and jazz, the beach (Mexico!)

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Books; Trixie, my pleasantly plump tuxedo kitty; Manhattans straight up; the scent of blooming jasmine; sourdough bread; holiday celebrations; anything by Nat King Cole; sipping frosty fruit drinks on a beach

For fun

Hitting up live storytelling events (Mortified, The Moth); scouring flea markets for funky treasures; cocktails/dinner/dancing with friends; walking/running around Lake Merritt; going to the movies

Last read

I'm an avid reader and read pretty much anything and everything—just finished The Belly of Paris by Emile Zola (turn of the century French foodie porn).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director, Digital Ad Product
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I love being a hybrid of Greek and Black. Being mixed means I can just be 'me'.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral